Pete Firman - Marvels


Pete Firman - Marvels
Comedy magic. 'The UK's leading comedy magician' (Time Out) returns to the Fringe with an astonishing new show. As seen on ITV1's Tonight at the London Palladium, The Next Great Magician, BBC One's The John Bishop Show and The Sarah Millican Television Programme. Expect Pete's trademark blend of laugh-out-loud comedy and jaw-dropping magic. Pete Firman - Marvels website.

Performers Pete Firman.

Tour details for Pete Firman - Marvels

Between 6th July 2018 and 9th November 2018 this tour will visit 22 venues in West End, Edinburgh, Swindon, Durham, Bromsgrove, Corby, Crawley, Salford, Potters Bar, Aldershot, Shrewsbury, Kendal, Cambridge, New Milton, Southsea, Leeds, Barnsley, Chorley, Camberley, Norwich, Colchester and Didcot.

Dates for Pete Firman - Marvels (Cabaret) tour

Fri, 6th July 2018
  Southbank Centre, West End» {1}

Wed, 1st August 2018 to Sun, 26th August 2018
  Pleasance, Edinburgh»

Sat, 22nd September 2018
  Swindon Arts Centre, Swindon» {1}

Sun, 23rd September 2018
  Gala Theatre, Durham» {1}

Wed, 26th September 2018
  Artrix, Bromsgrove» {1}

Fri, 28th September 2018
  The Core at Corby Cube, Corby» {1}

Sat, 29th September 2018
  The Hawth, Crawley» {1}

Sun, 30th September 2018
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}

Wed, 3rd October 2018
  Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar» {1}

Thu, 4th October 2018
  West End Centre, Aldershot» {1}

Fri, 5th October 2018
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {1}

Sat, 6th October 2018
  Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal» {1}

Fri, 12th October 2018
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» {1}

Sat, 13th October 2018
  Forest Arts Centre, New Milton» {1}

Sun, 14th October 2018
  Wedgewood Rooms, Southsea» {1}

Fri, 19th October 2018
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» {1}

Fri, 26th October 2018
  The Civic, Barnsley» {1}

Sat, 27th October 2018
  Chorley Little Theatre, Chorley» {2}

Sat, 3rd November 2018
  Playhouse, Norwich» {1}

Tue, 6th November 2018
  Arts Centre, Colchester» {1}

Fri, 9th November 2018
  Cornerstone Arts Centre, Didcot» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map


, QTix Codes:
Production: T0968513516
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0968513516 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Pete Firman - Marvels.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review

© UK Theatre Web, UK
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use