Sally Morgan - Kisses to Heaven

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Sally Morgan - Kisses to Heaven
Rated as one of the world's top mediums, Sally's reputation has been built from her close relationship with many high-profile celebrities. Since becoming a professional medium, Sally has gone on to read for a whole host of celebrities from film stars to radio presenters, musicians to soap actors. These have included George Michael, Koo Stark, Uma Thurman, Mel B and perhaps most notably, the late Pricess Diana whom Sally read for over a period of several years.
Approximate runtime 122minutes.


Performers Sally Morgan.

Tour details for Sally Morgan - Kisses to Heaven

Between 21st February 2018 and 25th May 2018 this tour will visit 24 venues in Colne, Blackpool, Chatham, Epsom, Llandudno, Huddersfield, Outer London, Newark, Southend-on-Sea, South Shields, Greenock, Lanark, Dunfermline, Wellingborough, Poole, Peterborough, Torquay, Exeter, Kings Lynn, Frome, Crewe, York, Scunthorpe and Bury St Edmunds. This production has already been seen in 27 venues since 12th May 2017.

Dates for Sally Morgan - Kisses to Heaven (Cabaret) tour


Wed, 21st February 2018
  The Muni, Colne» {1}

Thu, 22nd February 2018
  Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool» {1}

Mon, 26th February 2018
  The Central Theatre, Chatham» {1}

Thu, 1st March 2018
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom» {1}

Thu, 8th March 2018
  Town Hall, Huddersfield» {1}

Tue, 13th March 2018
  Beck Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Thu, 15th March 2018
  Newark Palace, Newark» {1}

Mon, 19th March 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Tue, 27th March 2018
  The Customs House, South Shields» {1}

Thu, 19th April 2018
  Lanark Memorial Hall, Lanark» {1}

Fri, 20th April 2018
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {1}

Tue, 1st May 2018
  The Castle, Wellingborough» {1}

Thu, 10th May 2018
  The Cresset, Peterborough» {1}

Sun, 13th May 2018
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {1}

Mon, 14th May 2018
  Corn Exchange, Exeter» {1}

Wed, 16th May 2018
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {2}

Fri, 18th May 2018
  Memorial Theatre, Frome» {1}

Mon, 21st May 2018
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» {1}

Wed, 23rd May 2018
  Grand Opera House, York» {1}

Thu, 24th May 2018
  Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe» {1}

Fri, 25th May 2018
  Theatre Royal, Bury St Edmunds»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T953901403
Event:S1887988611
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T953901403 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Sally Morgan - Kisses to Heaven.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2018
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use