Sally Morgan - Psychic Sally: Call Me Psychic

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Sally Morgan - Psychic Sally: Call Me Psychic
Rated as one of the world's top mediums, Sally's reputation has been built from her close relationship with many high-profile celebrities. Since becoming a professional medium, Sally has gone on to read for a whole host of celebrities from film stars to radio presenters, musicians to soap actors. These have included George Michael, Koo Stark, Uma Thurman, Mel B and perhaps most notably, the late Pricess Diana whom Sally read for over a period of several years.

Performers Sally Morgan.
 

Tour details for Sally Morgan - Psychic Sally: Call Me Psychic

Between 1st February 2019 and 27th September 2019 this tour will visit 24 venues in Kettering, Bromley, Stevenage, Stafford, Colchester, Loughborough, Dudley, Hull, Christchurch, Whitley Bay, Whitby, Buxton, Huddersfield, Redruth, Frome, Newark, Leamington Spa, Southend-on-Sea, Scunthorpe, Preston, Torquay, Cannock, Castleford and Wrexham. This production has already been seen in 115 venues since 20th October 2015.

Dates for Sally Morgan - Psychic Sally: Call Me Psychic (Cabaret) tour


Fri, 1st February 2019
  Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering» {1}

Tue, 12th February 2019
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley» {1}

Wed, 13th February 2019
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage» {1}

Thu, 14th February 2019
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford» {1}

Fri, 15th February 2019
  Charter Hall, Colchester» {1}

Wed, 27th February 2019
  Town Hall, Loughborough» {1}

Thu, 28th February 2019
  Dudley Town Hall, Dudley» {1}

Wed, 6th March 2019
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {1}

Thu, 21st March 2019
  Regent Centre, Christchurch» {1}

Tue, 26th March 2019
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» {1}

Wed, 27th March 2019
  Whitby Pavilion Theatre, Whitby» {1}

Thu, 28th March 2019
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {1}

Fri, 29th March 2019
  Town Hall, Huddersfield» {1}

Tue, 2nd April 2019
  Regal Theatre, Redruth» {1}

Fri, 26th April 2019
  Memorial Theatre, Frome» {1}

Wed, 8th May 2019
  Newark Palace, Newark» {1}

Fri, 10th May 2019
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa» {1}

Thu, 16th May 2019
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Thu, 23rd May 2019
  Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe» {1}

Thu, 30th May 2019
  Princess Theatre, Torquay»

Tue, 4th June 2019
  Prince of Wales Centre, Cannock» {1}

Tue, 24th September 2019
  Castleford Phoenix Theatre, Castleford» {1}

Fri, 27th September 2019
  William Aston Hall, Wrexham» {3}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1412146859
Event:S1887988611
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1412146859 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Sally Morgan - Psychic Sally: Call Me Psychic.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use