Al Murray - the Pub Landlord - Gig for Victory

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Al Murray - the Pub Landlord - Gig for Victory
Al Murray is the pub landlord who holds forth on all manner of topics, waxing wide about the state of the world with all the skewed logic of a bar room philosopher. Anyone who has spent even the smallest amount of time in a pub will recognise these immaculate observations of British pub culture. Al Murray - the Pub Landlord - Gig for Victory website.

Cast/Performers

Al Murray
 

Tour details for Al Murray - the Pub Landlord - Gig for Victory 2021 to 2022

Between 28th May 2022 and 13th November 2022 this tour will visit 50 venues in; Basingstoke, High Wycombe, Buxton, Lincoln, Doncaster, Carlisle, Hull, Birmingham, Plymouth, Yeovil, Dundee, Edinburgh, York, Stockton-on-Tees, Salford, Folkestone, Reading, Lincoln, Camberley, Winchester, Outer London, Oxford, Bedworth, Swindon, Dunstable, Darlington, Brighton, Torquay, Bath, Leeds, Motherwell, Sheffield, Ipswich, Northampton, Crewe, Woking, Dartford, St Albans, Dorking, Skegness, Stevenage, Stevenage, Aldershot, Chatham, Hastings, Norwich, Liverpool, Warrington, Aylesbury and Dublin.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 29 venues since 9th November 2021.

Dates for Al Murray - the Pub Landlord - Gig for Victory (Comedy) tour

Currently showing
Sat, 28th May 2022
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 29th May 2022
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 3rd June 2022
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 4th June 2022
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 5th June 2022
  Cast, Doncaster»

Wed, 8th June 2022
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 9th June 2022
  Hull City Hall, Hull» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 10th June 2022
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 17th June 2022
  Pavilions, Plymouth» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 18th June 2022
  Westlands, Yeovil»

Wed, 22nd June 2022
  Whitehall Theatre, Dundee» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 23rd June 2022
  Festival Theatre, Edinburgh» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 1st September 2022
  Grand Opera House, York» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 3rd September 2022
  Stockton Globe, Stockton-on-Tees» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 4th September 2022
  The Lowry, Salford» - 3 suppliers available

Thu, 8th September 2022
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 9th September 2022
  The Hexagon, Reading» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 15th September 2022
  New Theatre Royal, Lincoln» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 16th September 2022
  Camberley Theatre (previously Artslink), Camberley» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 17th September 2022
  Theatre Royal, Winchester» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 18th September 2022
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 22nd September 2022
  New Theatre, Oxford» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 23rd September 2022
  Bedworth Civic Hall, Bedworth»

Sat, 24th September 2022
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 30th September 2022
  Grove Theatre, Dunstable» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 5th October 2022
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 6th October 2022
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 7th October 2022
  Bath Forum, Bath» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 12th October 2022 to Thu, 13th October 2022
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 14th October 2022
  Motherwell Theatre, Motherwell» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 15th October 2022
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 20th October 2022
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 21st October 2022
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 22nd October 2022
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 23rd October 2022
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 26th October 2022
  The Orchard, Dartford» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 27th October 2022
  Alban Arena, St Albans» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 28th October 2022
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 29th October 2022
  Embassy Centre, Skegness» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 30th October 2022
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 30th October 2022
  Arts and Leisure Centre, Stevenage» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 3rd November 2022
  Princes Hall, Aldershot» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 4th November 2022
  The Central Theatre, Chatham» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 5th November 2022
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 6th November 2022
  Theatre Royal, Norwich» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 9th November 2022
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 10th November 2022
  Parr Hall, Warrington» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 11th November 2022
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 13th November 2022
  Vicar Street, Dublin» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1861985214
Event:S01938849406
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1861985214 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Al Murray - the Pub Landlord - Gig for Victory.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed