Al Murray - the Pub Landlord - Landlord of Hope and Glory

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Al Murray - the Pub Landlord - Landlord of Hope and Glory
Al Murray is the pub landlord who holds forth on all manner of topics, waxing wide about the state of the world with all the skewed logic of a bar room philosopher. Anyone who has spent even the smallest amount of time in a pub will recognise these immaculate observations of British pub culture. "Citizens of Hope and Glory! Our new tomorrow beckons. A new tomorrow that smells reassuringly of yesterday, but with wifi. One last heave and we will be there. And when the going gets tough the tough get going. Although the going won't get tough and anyone who tells you it is going to be tough is lying. "Come join me to marvel at the majesty of our green and pleasant land. A land globally renowned for our culture, history and places, like the world-famous Salisbury Cathedral. Join me to step backwards into the future." Al Murray - the Pub Landlord - Landlord of Hope and Glory website.

Performers Al Murray.
 

Tour details for Al Murray - the Pub Landlord - Landlord of Hope and Glory

Between 5th March 2019 and 19th September 2019 this tour will visit 43 venues in Outer London, Surbiton, Outer London, Windsor, Sevenoaks, Monmouth, Chelmsford, Wrexham, Bedworth, St Albans, Halifax, Skegness, Salford, Cambridge, Stafford, Scunthorpe, Grimsby, Leeds, Portsmouth, Torquay, Lancaster, Motherwell, Ulverston, Cardiff, Oxford, Peterborough, Crawley, Outer London, Salisbury, Canterbury, Wimborne, Lowestoft, Norwich, Birmingham, Stoke-on-Trent, Cheltenham, Guildford, High Wycombe, Yeovil, Camberley, Winchester, Shanklin and Dublin.

Dates for Al Murray - the Pub Landlord - Landlord of Hope and Glory (Comedy) tour


Tue, 5th March 2019 to Tue, 26th March 2019
  The Tabard Theatre, Outer London»

Wed, 3rd April 2019
  The cornerHOUSE, Surbiton» {1}

Sat, 6th April 2019
  Hampton Hill Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Sun, 14th April 2019
  Theatre Royal, Windsor» {1}

Tue, 16th April 2019
  Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks» {1}

Thu, 25th April 2019
  Savoy Theatre, Monmouth»

Wed, 8th May 2019
  Civic Theatre, Chelmsford» {1}

Sat, 11th May 2019
  William Aston Hall, Wrexham» {3}

Sun, 12th May 2019
  Bedworth Civic Hall, Bedworth» {1}

Wed, 15th May 2019 to Thu, 16th May 2019
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {2}

Fri, 17th May 2019
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» {2}

Sat, 18th May 2019
  Embassy Centre, Skegness» {2}

Sun, 19th May 2019
  The Lowry, Salford» {3}

Wed, 22nd May 2019
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {2}

Thu, 23rd May 2019
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford» {2}

Fri, 24th May 2019
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {2}

Sat, 25th May 2019
  The Auditorium, Grimsby» {2}

Sun, 26th May 2019
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» {2}

Wed, 29th May 2019
  New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth» {2}

Thu, 30th May 2019
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {3}

Fri, 31st May 2019
  Grand Theatre, Lancaster» {1}

Sat, 1st June 2019
  Motherwell Theatre, Motherwell» {2}

Mon, 3rd June 2019
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {2}

Wed, 5th June 2019
  New Theatre, Oxford» {3}

Thu, 6th June 2019
  The Cresset, Peterborough» {2}

Fri, 7th June 2019
  The Hawth, Crawley» {2}

Sat, 8th June 2019
  Beck Theatre, Outer London» {2}

Sun, 9th June 2019
  City Hall, Salisbury» {2}

Tue, 11th June 2019
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury» {2}

Thu, 13th June 2019
  Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne» {2}

Sat, 15th June 2019
  Marina Theatre, Lowestoft» {2}

Sun, 16th June 2019
  Theatre Royal, Norwich» {2}

Wed, 19th June 2019
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {3}

Thu, 20th June 2019
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» {3}

Fri, 21st June 2019 to Sat, 22nd June 2019
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham» {2}

Wed, 26th June 2019
  G-Live, Guildford» {2}

Thu, 27th June 2019
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» {2}

Fri, 28th June 2019
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil» {2}

Sun, 30th June 2019 to Mon, 1st July 2019
  Theatre Royal, Winchester» {2}

Fri, 5th July 2019 to Sat, 6th July 2019
  Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin» {2}

Thu, 19th September 2019
  Vicar Street, Dublin» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T292230629
Event:S01938849406
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T292230629 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Al Murray - the Pub Landlord - Landlord of Hope and Glory.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use