Ad not shown

Amy Gledhill - Make Me Look Fit On The Poster

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives


Cast/Performers

Amy Gledhill
 

Ad not shown

Tour details for Amy Gledhill - Make Me Look Fit On The Poster 2024

Between 18th September 2024 and 29th November 2024 this tour will visit 20 venues in; Sheffield, York, Hull, Bristol, Norwich, Aberdeen, Glasgow, Brighton, Coventry, Newcastle upon Tyne, Reading, Southampton, Aldershot, Cambridge, Birmingham, Liverpool, Corsham, Chorley, Oxford and Inner London.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 1 venues since 25th May 2024. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for Amy Gledhill - Make Me Look Fit On The Poster (Comedy) tour


Wed, 18th September 2024
  Leadmill, Sheffield» - 3 suppliers available

Thu, 19th September 2024
  The Crescent, York» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 20th September 2024
  Hull Truck Theatre, Hull» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 26th September 2024
  The Wardrobe Theatre, Bristol» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 29th September 2024
  Playhouse, Norwich» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 5th October 2024
  Lemon Tree, Aberdeen» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 6th October 2024
  The Stand, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 11th October 2024
  The Old Market, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 12th October 2024
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 21st October 2024
  The Stand, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 26th October 2024
  South Street Arts Centre, Reading» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 31st October 2024
  The Attic at River Studios, Southampton» - 4 suppliers available

Thu, 7th November 2024
  West End Centre, Aldershot» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th November 2024
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 10th November 2024
  The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 14th November 2024
  Royal Court Theatre, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd November 2024
  Pound Arts Centre, Corsham» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 24th November 2024
  Chorley Theatre, Chorley» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 27th November 2024
  The Glee Club Oxford, Oxford» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 29th November 2024
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» - 2 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1599618993
Event:S0124566899

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1599618993 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Amy Gledhill - Make Me Look Fit On The Poster.
Ad not shown

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Mastodon X - Twitter © Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024