Andrew Maxwell - Showtime

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Andrew Maxwell - Showtime
Andrew Maxwell is more than a stand up comedian -he's an intrepid social commentator and political protagonist on a mission to liberate minds with the power of comedy. With "SHOWTIME" Andrew continued his long run of domination of the Edinburgh Fringe. A memorable cocktail of personal stories, astute political observations and the odd surprise foray into character cameos, it won yet another barrage of five-star reviews for one of the festival's most universally acclaimed acts. Now, it's 'showtime' for the rest of the country.

Performers Andrew Maxwell.
 

Tour details for Andrew Maxwell - Showtime 2017 to 2019

Between 31st March 2019 and 24th May 2019 this tour will visit 17 venues in Milton Keynes, Bath, Aldershot, Swansea, Reading, Norwich, Cambridge, Colchester, Crawley, Havant, Birmingham, Barnard Castle, Selby, Chorley, Whitehaven, Maidstone and Brighton. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 12 venues since 4th November 2017.

Dates for Andrew Maxwell - Showtime (Comedy) tour


Sun, 31st March 2019
  The Stables, Milton Keynes» {1}

Fri, 5th April 2019
  The Rondo, Bath» {1}

Sat, 6th April 2019
  West End Centre, Aldershot» {1}

Fri, 12th April 2019
  Pontardawe Arts Centre, Swansea» {1}

Sat, 13th April 2019
  South Street Arts Centre, Reading» {1}

Thu, 18th April 2019
  Arts Centre, Norwich» {1}

Fri, 19th April 2019
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» {1}

Sat, 20th April 2019
  Arts Centre, Colchester» {1}

Fri, 26th April 2019
  The Hawth, Crawley» {1}

Sat, 27th April 2019
  Spring Arts and Heritage Centre, Havant» {1}

Thu, 9th May 2019
  The Witham, Barnard Castle» {2}

Sat, 11th May 2019
  Selby Town Hall, Selby» {1}

Fri, 17th May 2019
  Chorley Little Theatre, Chorley» {1}

Sat, 18th May 2019
  Rosehill Theatre, Whitehaven» {1}

Thu, 23rd May 2019
  Hazlitt Arts Centre, Maidstone» {1}

Fri, 24th May 2019
  Brighton Komedia, Brighton» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T314264568
Event:S0439317227
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T314264568 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Andrew Maxwell - Showtime.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use