Axel Blake - In Style

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Axel Blake - In Style
From the wilds of Dunstable, Axel Blake arrived on the country's living room screen's in style as Simon Cowell's golden buzzer on Britain's Got Talent. His observational comedy paired with his witty charm captivated the audience propelling him to be crowned 2022 Champion of the hit show. Axel Blake - In Style website.

Cast/Performers

Axel Blake
 

Tour details for Axel Blake - In Style 2022

Between 15th September 2022 and 27th April 2023 this tour will visit 41 venues in; Newcastle upon Tyne, Salford, Birmingham, Leicester, West End, Cardiff, Ellesmere Port, Northwich, Shrewsbury, Leeds, Lincoln, Bristol, Wellingborough, Colne, Hexham, Nottingham, Glasgow, Arbroath, Edinburgh, Liverpool, Cheltenham, Portsmouth, Westcliff-on-Sea, Milton Keynes, Norwich, Dorking, Colchester, Maidstone, Hastings, Maidstone, Exeter, Shrewsbury, Swindon, Taunton, Brighton, Newbury, Dunstable, Birmingham, Cambridge, Wellingborough and Bristol.
Current and future dates only.

Dates for Axel Blake - In Style (Comedy) tour


Thu, 15th September 2022
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 18th September 2022
  The Lowry, Salford» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 16th October 2022
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» - 3 suppliers available

Thu, 27th October 2022
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 10th November 2022
  Eventim Apollo, West End» - 4 suppliers available

Tue, 7th February 2023 to Wed, 8th February 2023
  The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 9th February 2023
  Civic Hall, Ellesmere Port» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 10th February 2023
  Northwich Memorial Court, Northwich»

Sat, 11th February 2023
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 12th February 2023
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 14th February 2023
  New Theatre Royal, Lincoln» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 15th February 2023
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 16th February 2023
  Castle Theatre, Wellingborough» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 23rd February 2023
  The Muni, Colne» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 24th February 2023
  Queen's Hall Arts Centre, Hexham» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 26th February 2023
  The Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 2nd March 2023
  The Glee Club Glasgow, Glasgow» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 4th March 2023
  Queen's Hall, Edinburgh» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 11th March 2023
  Epstein Theatre, Liverpool» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 23rd March 2023
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 30th March 2023
  New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 31st March 2023
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 2nd April 2023
  The Stables, Milton Keynes» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 4th April 2023
  Playhouse, Norwich»

Wed, 5th April 2023
  Dorking Halls, Dorking»

Thu, 6th April 2023
  Arts Centre, Colchester» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 10th April 2023
  Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone»

Tue, 11th April 2023
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 12th April 2023
  Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 13th April 2023
  Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 14th April 2023
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Sun, 16th April 2023
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 18th April 2023
  Brewhouse Theatre and Arts Centre, Taunton» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 19th April 2023
  Brighton Komedia, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 20th April 2023
  Corn Exchange, Newbury» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 21st April 2023
  Grove Theatre, Dunstable» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 22nd April 2023
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 24th April 2023
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 26th April 2023
  Castle Theatre, Wellingborough»

Thu, 27th April 2023
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0473002651
Event:S1048634740
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0473002651 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Axel Blake - In Style.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed