Ben Elton - Ben Elton Live

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Ben Elton - Ben Elton Live
Playwright, author and one-time 'alternative' comedian. More than 30 years ago, Ben Elton exploded into the national consciousness hosting Channel 4's ground breaking Saturday Live. Now, after a 15 year absence, the Godfather of modern stand-up returns to the medium he did so much to define. Back on the road with an all new stand-up show, Ben promises to try and make sense of a world which appears to have gone stark raving mad.

Performers Ben Elton.
Presented by Phil McIntyre Entertainments.
 

Tour details for Ben Elton - Ben Elton Live 2018 to 2019

Between 18th November 2019 and 20th December 2019 this tour will visit 23 venues in Aylesbury, Canterbury, Ipswich, Peterborough, Lincoln, Blackburn, Stoke-on-Trent, Llandudno, Swansea, Weston-super-Mare, Torquay, West End, Bath, Grantham, Bradford, Chester, Douglas, Shanklin, Margate, Norwich, Kingston and Stevenage. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 51 venues since 7th November 2018.

Dates for Ben Elton - Ben Elton Live (Comedy) tour

Currently showing
Tue, 19th November 2019
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {2}

Wed, 20th November 2019
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury»

Thu, 21st November 2019
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» {1}

Fri, 22nd November 2019
  The Cresset, Peterborough» {1}

Sat, 23rd November 2019
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {2}

Mon, 25th November 2019
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» {1}

Tue, 26th November 2019
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» {2}

Thu, 28th November 2019
  Brangwyn Hall, Swansea» {1}

Fri, 29th November 2019
  The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare» {1}

Sat, 30th November 2019
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {2}

Mon, 2nd December 2019
  Lyceum Theatre, West End» {2}

Wed, 4th December 2019
  Bath Forum, Bath» {1}

Sat, 7th December 2019
  Meres Guildhall Arts Centre, Grantham» {1}

Sun, 8th December 2019
  St George's Hall, Bradford» {1}

Tue, 10th December 2019
  Storyhouse, Chester» {1}

Wed, 11th December 2019
  Villa Marina and Gaiety Theatre, Douglas» {1}

Fri, 13th December 2019
  Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin» {1}

Tue, 17th December 2019
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate»

Wed, 18th December 2019
  Theatre Royal, Norwich» {1}

Thu, 19th December 2019
  Rose Theatre Kingston, Kingston» {1}

Fri, 20th December 2019
  Arts and Leisure Centre, Stevenage» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01068263556
Event:S5694
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01068263556 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Ben Elton - Ben Elton Live.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use