Ben Elton - Ben Elton Live

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Ben Elton - Ben Elton Live
Playwright, author and one-time 'alternative' comedian. More than 30 years ago, Ben Elton exploded into the national consciousness hosting Channel 4's ground breaking Saturday Live. Now, after a 15 year absence, the Godfather of modern stand-up returns to the medium he did so much to define. Back on the road with an all new stand-up show, Ben promises to try and make sense of a world which appears to have gone stark raving mad.

Performers Ben Elton.
Presented by Phil McIntyre Entertainments.
 

Tour details for Ben Elton - Ben Elton Live 2018 to 2019

Between 14th September 2019 and 20th December 2019 this tour will visit 66 venues in Frome, Andover, Newbury, Worcester, Newark, Lancaster, Wrexham, Stafford, Dublin, Belfast, Nottingham, Glasgow, Inverness, Aberdeen, Edinburgh, Middlesbrough, Hull, Scunthorpe, Southport, Newcastle upon Tyne, Bridlington, York, Liverpool, Leeds, Leicester, Chesterfield, Warrington, Bath, Birmingham, Coventry, Salford, Northampton, Tunbridge Wells, Colchester, Chatham, Folkestone, Southend-on-Sea, High Wycombe, Basingstoke, Salisbury, Cardiff, Poole, Barnstaple, Eastbourne, Southampton, Reading, Worthing, Crawley, Watford, Guildford, Aylesbury, Canterbury, Ipswich, Peterborough, Lincoln, Blackburn, Stoke-on-Trent, Llandudno, Swansea, Weston-super-Mare, Torquay, West End, Bradford, Shanklin, Margate and Stevenage. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 1 venues since 7th November 2018.

Dates for Ben Elton - Ben Elton Live (Comedy) tour


Sat, 14th September 2019
  Cheese and Grain, Frome»

Sun, 15th September 2019
  The Lights, Andover»

Mon, 16th September 2019
  Corn Exchange, Newbury»

Tue, 17th September 2019
  Huntingdon Hall, Worcester»

Thu, 19th September 2019
  Newark Palace, Newark»

Sat, 21st September 2019
  Grand Theatre, Lancaster»

Sun, 22nd September 2019
  William Aston Hall, Wrexham» {3}

Mon, 23rd September 2019
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford»

Fri, 27th September 2019
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin» {1}

Sat, 28th September 2019
  Ulster Hall and Group Theatre, Belfast» {1}

Mon, 30th September 2019
  Playhouse, Nottingham» {1}

Tue, 1st October 2019
  The Pavilion, Glasgow» {1}

Wed, 2nd October 2019
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness» {1}

Thu, 3rd October 2019
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» {1}

Fri, 4th October 2019
  Queen's Hall, Edinburgh» {1}

Mon, 7th October 2019
  Town Hall, Middlesbrough» {1}

Tue, 8th October 2019
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {1}

Wed, 9th October 2019
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {1}

Thu, 10th October 2019
  Southport Theatre, Southport» {1}

Sat, 12th October 2019
  The Spa Theatre, Bridlington» {1}

Mon, 14th October 2019
  York Barbican Centre, York»

Tue, 15th October 2019
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» {1}

Wed, 16th October 2019
  Town Hall, Leeds» {1}

Thu, 17th October 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {1}

Fri, 18th October 2019
  The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield» {1}

Sat, 19th October 2019
  Parr Hall, Warrington» {1}

Sun, 20th October 2019
  Theatre Royal, Bath» {1}

Tue, 22nd October 2019
  Town Hall, Birmingham» {1}

Wed, 23rd October 2019
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {1}

Thu, 24th October 2019
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}

Fri, 25th October 2019
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Mon, 28th October 2019
  Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells» {1}

Wed, 30th October 2019
  Charter Hall, Colchester» {1}

Thu, 31st October 2019
  The Central Theatre, Chatham» {1}

Fri, 1st November 2019
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {2}

Sat, 2nd November 2019
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Mon, 4th November 2019
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» {1}

Tue, 5th November 2019
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {1}

Wed, 6th November 2019
  City Hall, Salisbury» {1}

Thu, 7th November 2019
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Sat, 9th November 2019
  Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple» {1}

Mon, 11th November 2019
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne» {1}

Tue, 12th November 2019
  O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton» {1}

Wed, 13th November 2019
  The Hexagon, Reading» {1}

Thu, 14th November 2019
  Assembly Hall, Worthing»

Fri, 15th November 2019
  The Hawth, Crawley» {1}

Sat, 16th November 2019
  Colosseum, Watford» {1}

Mon, 18th November 2019
  G-Live, Guildford» {1}

Tue, 19th November 2019
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {2}

Wed, 20th November 2019
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury»

Thu, 21st November 2019
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» {1}

Fri, 22nd November 2019
  The Cresset, Peterborough» {1}

Sat, 23rd November 2019
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {2}

Mon, 25th November 2019
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» {1}

Tue, 26th November 2019
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» {2}

Thu, 28th November 2019
  Brangwyn Hall, Swansea» {1}

Fri, 29th November 2019
  The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare» {1}

Sat, 30th November 2019
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {2}

Mon, 2nd December 2019
  Lyceum Theatre, West End» {2}

Sun, 8th December 2019
  St George's Hall, Bradford» {1}

Fri, 13th December 2019
  Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin» {1}

Tue, 17th December 2019
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate» {1}

Fri, 20th December 2019
  Arts and Leisure Centre, Stevenage» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01068263556
Event:S5694
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01068263556 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Ben Elton - Ben Elton Live.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use