UKTW - 25 years online

Chris Ramsey - 20/20

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Chris Ramsey - 20/20
Since appearing on the comedy circuit in 2009, Chris has experienced a meteoric rise to the top. He has previously appeared on 8 Out of 10 Cats (Channel 4), Show and Tell (E4), Comedy Rocks (ITV1) and Russell Howard's Good News (BBC3), and is soon to be seen on Celebrity Juice (ITV2), Argumental (Dave) and Richard Bacon's Beer and Pizza Club (ITV4). Chris Ramsey - 20/20 website.

Performers Chris Ramsey.
 

Tour details for Chris Ramsey - 20/20 2020

Between 21st March 2020 and 10th December 2020 this tour will visit 62 venues in Outer London, York, Leicester, Middlesbrough, Blackburn, Grimsby, Scunthorpe, Dudley, Shrewsbury, Leamington Spa, Durham, Huddersfield, Loughborough, Birmingham, Hull, Doncaster, Dorking, Dartford, Dunstable, Bedford, Poole, Oxford, Nottingham, Wakefield, Sheffield, Stafford, Crewe, Buxton, Salisbury, Cardiff, Porthcawl, Peterborough, Cheltenham, Guildford, Portsmouth, Basingstoke, Harrogate, Arbroath, Motherwell, Falkirk, Glasgow, Bournemouth, Brighton, Ipswich, Darlington, Skegness, Dudley, Halifax, Lincoln, Reading, Clacton-on-Sea, Brentwood, Dublin, Dundee, Dunfermline, Kings Lynn, Bradford, Northampton, Birmingham, Doncaster, Newcastle upon Tyne and West End. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Chris Ramsey - 20/20 (Comedy) tour


Sat, 21st March 2020
  Hackney Empire, Outer London» {2}

Thu, 26th March 2020
  York Barbican Centre, York» {1}

Fri, 27th March 2020
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {1}

Sat, 28th March 2020
  Town Hall, Middlesbrough» {2}

Sun, 29th March 2020
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» {2}

Wed, 1st April 2020
  The Auditorium, Grimsby» {2}

Thu, 2nd April 2020
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {2}

Fri, 3rd April 2020
  Dudley Town Hall, Dudley» {2}

Sat, 4th April 2020
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {1}

Sun, 5th April 2020
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa» {2}

Wed, 8th April 2020
  Gala Theatre, Durham» {2}

Wed, 15th April 2020
  Town Hall, Huddersfield» {2}

Thu, 16th April 2020
  Town Hall, Loughborough» {1}

Fri, 17th April 2020
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {3}

Sat, 18th April 2020
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {1}

Sun, 19th April 2020
  Cast, Doncaster» {1}

Thu, 23rd April 2020
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» {1}

Fri, 24th April 2020
  The Orchard, Dartford» {2}

Sat, 25th April 2020
  Grove Theatre, Dunstable» {1}

Sun, 26th April 2020
  Corn Exchange, Bedford» {2}

Thu, 30th April 2020
  New Theatre, Oxford» {3}

Sat, 2nd May 2020
  Playhouse, Nottingham» {2}

Wed, 6th May 2020
  Theatre Royal Wakefield, Wakefield» {2}

Thu, 7th May 2020
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Sat, 9th May 2020
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» {2}

Sun, 10th May 2020
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {2}

Wed, 13th May 2020
  City Hall, Salisbury» {2}

Thu, 14th May 2020
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {2}

Fri, 15th May 2020
  Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl» {3}

Sat, 16th May 2020
  The Cresset, Peterborough» {2}

Sun, 17th May 2020
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham» {2}

Wed, 20th May 2020
  G-Live, Guildford» {2}

Thu, 21st May 2020
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {1}

Fri, 22nd May 2020
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {1}

Wed, 27th May 2020
  Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate» {2}

Thu, 28th May 2020
  Webster Memorial Theatre, Arbroath» {1}

Fri, 29th May 2020
  Motherwell Theatre, Motherwell» {2}

Sat, 30th May 2020
  Town Hall, Falkirk» {1}

Sun, 31st May 2020
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» {3}

Thu, 1st October 2020
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {2}

Sun, 4th October 2020 to Sat, 3rd October 2020
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {2}

Sun, 4th October 2020
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {1}

Sat, 10th October 2020
  Embassy Centre, Skegness» {2}

Sat, 17th October 2020
  Dudley Town Hall, Dudley»

Sun, 18th October 2020
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» {2}

Thu, 22nd October 2020
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {2}

Thu, 29th October 2020
  The Hexagon, Reading» {1}

Fri, 30th October 2020
  Princes Theatre, Clacton-on-Sea» {2}

Sat, 31st October 2020
  The Brentwood Centre, Brentwood» {4}

Thu, 5th November 2020
  Vicar Street, Dublin» {1}

Thu, 12th November 2020
  Whitehall Theatre, Dundee» {2}

Sat, 14th November 2020
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {2}

Wed, 18th November 2020
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {3}

Thu, 19th November 2020
  St George's Hall, Bradford» {1}

Fri, 20th November 2020
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {2}

Sun, 22nd November 2020
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {2}

Thu, 3rd December 2020
  The Dome, Doncaster» {2}

Thu, 10th December 2020
  Eventim Apollo, West End» {4}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T02099427898
Event:S78560085
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T02099427898 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Chris Ramsey - 20/20.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use