UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

Clinton Baptiste - Clinton Baptiste goes Stratospheric

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Clinton Baptiste - Clinton Baptiste goes Stratospheric
Clinton Baptiste is a character played by Alex Lowe, he is a clairvoyant, medium and psychic best known for his appearances on Peter Kay's award winning Phoenix Nights. From Bolton via Vegas ....to the stars! Not quite Caesar's Palace but a series of shows in Vegas have lifted his celebrity status up a notch. Let him take you on a journey from his humble roots via the dazzling heights of Sin City ... And on to an amazing finale that will heal the world.

Cast/Performers

Alex Lowe
 

Tour details for Clinton Baptiste - Clinton Baptiste goes Stratospheric 2021

Between 23rd September 2021 and 2nd December 2021 this tour will visit 27 venues in Whitley Bay, York, Scarborough, Chesterfield, Liverpool, Harrogate, Cardiff, Birmingham, Southport, Newcastle upon Tyne, Coventry, Darwen, Halifax, Salford, Chorley, Barnsley, Stoke-on-Trent, New Brighton, Sheffield, Bolton, Norwich, Inner London, Basingstoke, St Helens, Ilkley, Glasgow and Edinburgh. Current and future dates only. This production has been listed in 13 venues since 1st September 2021.

Dates for Clinton Baptiste - Clinton Baptiste goes Stratospheric (Comedy) tour


Thu, 23rd September 2021
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 25th September 2021
  York Barbican Centre, York» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 29th September 2021
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 30th September 2021
  Pomegranate Theatre, Chesterfield» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 3rd October 2021
  M&S Bank Arena (formerly Liverpool Echo Arena), Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 4th October 2021
  Royal Hall, Harrogate» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 5th October 2021
  The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 7th October 2021
  Town Hall, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th October 2021
  The Atkinson, Southport»

Fri, 15th October 2021
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 16th October 2021
  Albany Theatre, Coventry»

Thu, 21st October 2021 to Fri, 22nd October 2021
  Darwen Library Theatre, Darwen»

Sat, 23rd October 2021
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 24th October 2021
  The Lowry, Salford» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 28th October 2021
  Chorley Theatre, Chorley»

Fri, 29th October 2021
  The Civic, Barnsley»

Sat, 30th October 2021
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 31st October 2021
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 4th November 2021
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 6th November 2021
  Bolton Town Hall, Bolton» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 17th November 2021
  Playhouse, Norwich»

Fri, 19th November 2021
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 20th November 2021
  Haymarket Theatre, Basingstoke»

Wed, 24th November 2021
  Theatre Royal, St Helens»

Thu, 25th November 2021
  King's Hall, Ilkley»

Wed, 1st December 2021
  The Glee Club Glasgow, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 2nd December 2021
  The Stand, Edinburgh» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0681772395
Event:S01864908318
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0681772395 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Clinton Baptiste - Clinton Baptiste goes Stratospheric.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use