UKTW - 25 years online

Clinton Baptiste - The Paranormalist Returns!

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Clinton Baptiste - The Paranormalist Returns!
Clinton Baptiste is a character played by Alex Lowe, he is a clairvoyant, medium and psychic best known for his appearances on Peter Kay's award winning Phoenix Nights.

Performers Alex Lowe.
 

Tour details for Clinton Baptiste - The Paranormalist Returns! 2019 to 2020

Between 29th February 2020 and 19th June 2020 this tour will visit 22 venues in Chesterfield, Birmingham, Inner London, Horsham, Glasgow, Chorley, Lancaster, Swindon, Bristol, Weston-super-Mare, Bolton, Brighton, Exmouth, Margate, Basingstoke, Cambridge, St Helens, Darwen, Middleton, Norwich, Ilkley and Coventry. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 28 venues since 1st October 2019.

Dates for Clinton Baptiste - The Paranormalist Returns! (Comedy) tour

Currently showing
Sat, 29th February 2020
  Pomegranate Theatre, Chesterfield» {1}

Sun, 1st March 2020
  The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham» {1}

Fri, 6th March 2020
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» {2}

Thu, 12th March 2020
  The Glee Club Glasgow, Glasgow» {2}

Thu, 19th March 2020
  Chorley Little Theatre, Chorley» {1}

Sat, 21st March 2020
  Grand Theatre, Lancaster» {1}

Mon, 23rd March 2020
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {1}

Tue, 24th March 2020
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol» {1}

Sat, 28th March 2020
  Theatre Tropicana, Weston-super-Mare» {1}

Mon, 30th March 2020 to Fri, 24th April 2020
  Bolton Town Hall, Bolton» {1}

Sat, 4th April 2020
  The Old Market, Brighton» {1}

Thu, 9th April 2020
  Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth» {2}

Sat, 18th April 2020
  Theatre Royal, Margate» {1}

Sun, 26th April 2020
  Haymarket Theatre, Basingstoke» {1}

Wed, 29th April 2020
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» {1}

Tue, 5th May 2020
  Theatre Royal, St Helens» {1}

Wed, 6th May 2020
  Darwen Library Theatre, Darwen» {1}

Thu, 28th May 2020
  Middleton Arena, Middleton» {1}

Fri, 29th May 2020
  Playhouse, Norwich» {1}

Thu, 18th June 2020
  King's Hall, Ilkley» {1}

Fri, 19th June 2020
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0593616709
Event:S01864908318
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0593616709 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Clinton Baptiste - The Paranormalist Returns!.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use