Clinton Baptiste - The Paranormalist Returns

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Clinton Baptiste - The Paranormalist Returns
Clinton Baptiste is a character played by Alex Lowe, he is a clairvoyant, medium and psychic best known for his appearances on Peter Kay's award winning Phoenix Nights.

Performers Alex Lowe.
 

Tour details for Clinton Baptiste - The Paranormalist Returns 2019

Between 1st October 2019 and 12th March 2020 this tour will visit 28 venues in Colchester, Stockton-on-Tees, Leeds, Halifax, Sheffield, Telford, Outer London, Crewe, Scunthorpe, Worcester, Salford, Liverpool, Bolton, Nottingham, Barnsley, Chorley, Bradford, Kendal, Southport, Lytham St Annes, Whitley Bay, Lincoln, Cardiff, New Brighton, Chesterfield, Birmingham, Inner London and Glasgow. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Clinton Baptiste - The Paranormalist Returns (Comedy) tour


Tue, 1st October 2019
  Arts Centre, Colchester» {1}

Thu, 3rd October 2019
  ARC, Stockton-on-Tees» {1}

Fri, 4th October 2019
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» {1}

Sat, 5th October 2019
  Square Chapel Arts Centre, Halifax» {1}

Sun, 6th October 2019
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Tue, 8th October 2019
  Oakengates Theatre at The Place, Telford» {1}

Fri, 11th October 2019
  Beck Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Fri, 18th October 2019
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» {1}

Sat, 19th October 2019
  Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe» {1}

Sat, 26th October 2019
  Huntingdon Hall, Worcester» {1}

Tue, 21st January 2020
  The Lowry, Salford» {1}

Fri, 24th January 2020
  Bolton Town Hall, Bolton» {2}

Sun, 26th January 2020
  The Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham» {2}

Sat, 1st February 2020
  The Civic, Barnsley» {1}

Sun, 2nd February 2020
  Chorley Little Theatre, Chorley» {2}

Thu, 6th February 2020
  Alhambra Theatre, Bradford» {1}

Fri, 7th February 2020
  Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal» {1}

Sat, 8th February 2020
  The Atkinson, Southport»

Sun, 9th February 2020
  Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St Annes» {1}

Sat, 15th February 2020
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» {1}

Sun, 16th February 2020
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {2}

Sun, 23rd February 2020
  The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff» {1}

Fri, 28th February 2020
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton» {1}

Sat, 29th February 2020
  Pomegranate Theatre, Chesterfield» {1}

Sun, 1st March 2020
  The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham» {2}

Fri, 6th March 2020
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» {2}

Thu, 12th March 2020
  The Glee Club Glasgow, Glasgow» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0593616709
Event:S01864908318
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0593616709 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Clinton Baptiste - The Paranormalist Returns.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use