Count Arthur Strong - Is Anybody Out There?

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Count Arthur Strong - Is Anybody Out There?
Radio 4 sitcom artist Count Arthur Strong, a former variety star who suffers malapropisms, memory loss and a variety of befuddlements and confusions. Count Arthur Strong - Is Anybody Out There? website.
Age Advisory: 16+


Performers Steve Delaney.
Author Steve Delaney.
 

Tour details for Count Arthur Strong - Is Anybody Out There? 2019

Between 20th November 2019 and 8th March 2020 this tour will visit 24 venues in Taunton, Stafford, Wrexham, Malvern, Inner London, Runcorn, Chesterfield, Telford, Cardiff, Bromsgrove, Liverpool, Kettering, Shanklin, Southampton, Peterborough, Leicester, Reading, Brighton, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Workington, Bridlington, Shrewsbury, Dorking and St Albans. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 42 venues since 17th September 2019.

Dates for Count Arthur Strong - Is Anybody Out There? (Comedy) tour


Wed, 20th November 2019
  Brewhouse Theatre and Arts Centre, Taunton» {1}

Thu, 21st November 2019
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford» {1}

Fri, 22nd November 2019
  William Aston Hall, Wrexham» {3}

Sat, 23rd November 2019
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern» {1}

Sun, 24th November 2019
  Bloomsbury Theatre, Inner London» {1}

Wed, 27th November 2019
  Brindley Arts Centre, Runcorn» {1}

Thu, 28th November 2019
  The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield» {1}

Wed, 5th February 2020
  Oakengates Theatre at The Place, Telford» {1}

Fri, 7th February 2020
  Sherman Theatre, Cardiff» {1}

Sat, 8th February 2020
  Artrix, Bromsgrove» {2}

Sun, 9th February 2020
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {2}

Thu, 13th February 2020
  Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering» {1}

Sat, 15th February 2020
  Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin» {1}

Sun, 16th February 2020
  NST Campus, Southampton»

Wed, 19th February 2020
  Key Theatre, Peterborough» {1}

Thu, 20th February 2020
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {1}

Fri, 21st February 2020
  The Hexagon, Reading» {1}

Sun, 23rd February 2020
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {2}

Fri, 28th February 2020
  Carnegie Theatre and Arts Centre, Workington» {1}

Sat, 29th February 2020
  The Spa Theatre, Bridlington» {1}

Wed, 4th March 2020
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {1}

Fri, 6th March 2020
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» {1}

Sun, 8th March 2020
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1598785611
Event:S01995728529
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1598785611 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Count Arthur Strong - Is Anybody Out There?.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use