Count Arthur Strong - Is Anybody Out There?

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Count Arthur Strong - Is Anybody Out There?
Radio 4 sitcom artist Count Arthur Strong, a former variety star who suffers malapropisms, memory loss and a variety of befuddlements and confusions.

Performers Steve Delaney.
Author Steve Delaney.
 

Tour details for Count Arthur Strong - Is Anybody Out There? 2019

Between 18th September 2019 and 28th November 2019 this tour will visit 44 venues in Durham, Leeds, Buxton, Ilkley, Crewe, Winchester, Westcliff-on-Sea, Swindon, Lyme Regis, Bristol, Epsom, Nottingham, Monmouth, Leamington Spa, Aberdeen, Greenock, Kirkcaldy, Huddersfield, Lancaster, Harrogate, New Brighton, Sheffield, Scarborough, York, Salford, Norwich, Milton Keynes, Inner London, Hertford, Northampton, Bexhill-on-Sea, Margate, Derby, Newcastle upon Tyne, Preston, Bridport, Exeter, Taunton, Stafford, Wrexham, Malvern, Inner London, Runcorn and Chesterfield. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Count Arthur Strong - Is Anybody Out There? (Comedy) tour


Wed, 18th September 2019
  Gala Theatre, Durham» {1}

Thu, 19th September 2019 to Sun, 13th October 2019
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» {1}

Fri, 20th September 2019
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {1}

Sat, 21st September 2019
  King's Hall, Ilkley» {1}

Sun, 22nd September 2019
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» {1}

Wed, 25th September 2019
  Theatre Royal, Winchester» {1}

Thu, 26th September 2019
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» {1}

Fri, 27th September 2019
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {1}

Sat, 28th September 2019
  Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis» {1}

Sun, 29th September 2019
  Bristol Old Vic, Bristol» {1}

Wed, 2nd October 2019
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom» {1}

Fri, 4th October 2019
  Playhouse, Nottingham» {1}

Sat, 5th October 2019
  Savoy Theatre, Monmouth» {1}

Sun, 6th October 2019
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa» {1}

Thu, 10th October 2019
  Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen» {1}

Sat, 12th October 2019
  Adam Smith Theatre, Kirkcaldy» {1}

Wed, 16th October 2019
  Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield» {1}

Thu, 17th October 2019
  The Dukes, Lancaster» {1}

Fri, 18th October 2019
  Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate» {1}

Sat, 19th October 2019
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton» {1}

Sun, 20th October 2019
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Thu, 24th October 2019
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» {1}

Fri, 25th October 2019
  York Barbican Centre, York» {1}

Sun, 27th October 2019
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}

Wed, 30th October 2019 to Thu, 31st October 2019
  Playhouse, Norwich» {1}

Fri, 1st November 2019
  The Stables, Milton Keynes» {1}

Sun, 3rd November 2019
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» {2}

Wed, 6th November 2019
  Hertford Theatre, Hertford» {2}

Thu, 7th November 2019
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Fri, 8th November 2019
  De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea» {1}

Sat, 9th November 2019
  Theatre Royal, Margate» {1}

Sun, 10th November 2019
  Derby Theatre, Derby» {1}

Fri, 15th November 2019
  Guild Hall and Charter Theatre, Preston» {3}

Sat, 16th November 2019
  Palace Theatre and Cinema, Bridport» {1}

Sun, 17th November 2019
  Northcott Theatre, Exeter» {1}

Wed, 20th November 2019
  Brewhouse Theatre and Arts Centre, Taunton» {1}

Thu, 21st November 2019
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford» {1}

Fri, 22nd November 2019
  William Aston Hall, Wrexham» {3}

Sat, 23rd November 2019
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern» {1}

Sun, 24th November 2019
  Bloomsbury Theatre, Inner London» {1}

Wed, 27th November 2019
  Brindley Arts Centre, Runcorn» {1}

Thu, 28th November 2019
  The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1598785611
Event:S01995728529
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1598785611 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Count Arthur Strong - Is Anybody Out There?.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use