Dave Gorman - With Great Powerpoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Dave Gorman - With Great Powerpoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
Dave Gorman - With Great Powerpoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint website.

Performers Dave Gorman.

Tour details for Dave Gorman - With Great Powerpoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint

Between 6th September 2018 and 29th September 2019 this tour will visit 26 venues in Salford, Edinburgh, Aberdeen, Cardiff, Leicester, Newcastle upon Tyne, Bristol, Portsmouth, Brighton, Oxford, Nottingham, York, Hull, Glasgow, Preston, Carlisle, Bournemouth, Ipswich, Margate, West End, Harrogate, Dublin, Southend-on-Sea, Coventry, Birmingham and Wolverhampton.

Dates for Dave Gorman - With Great Powerpoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint (Comedy) tour


Thu, 6th September 2018
  The Lowry, Salford» {3}

Sun, 9th September 2018
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» {3}

Mon, 10th September 2018
  His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen» {2}

Sun, 16th September 2018
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {2}

Thu, 20th September 2018
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Fri, 21st September 2018
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Mon, 24th September 2018
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol» {3}

Sat, 29th September 2018 to Sun, 29th September 2019
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {2}

Sun, 30th September 2018
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {2}

Wed, 3rd October 2018
  New Theatre, Oxford» {2}

Sat, 6th October 2018
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Thu, 11th October 2018
  York Barbican Centre, York» {2}

Fri, 12th October 2018
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {2}

Sun, 14th October 2018
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» {3}

Thu, 18th October 2018
  Charter Theatre, Preston» {3}

Sun, 21st October 2018
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {2}

Wed, 24th October 2018
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {2}

Thu, 25th October 2018
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {2}

Fri, 26th October 2018
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate» {2}

Wed, 31st October 2018
  Southbank Centre, West End» {2}

Fri, 2nd November 2018
  Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate» {1}

Sat, 10th November 2018
  Vicar Street, Dublin» {1}

Fri, 16th November 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {2}

Sun, 18th November 2018
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {2}

Thu, 22nd November 2018
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {3}

Sun, 25th November 2018
  Civic Hall, Wolverhampton»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1690510922
Event:S339324520
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1690510922 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Dave Gorman - With Great Powerpoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use