Dave Gorman - With Great Powerpoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Dave Gorman - With Great Powerpoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint
With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint. As the title suggests, he's bringing his laptop and projector screen with him as the ?King of Powerpoint comedy' presents more detailed analysis of those parts of life people have never stopped to think about before. Dave Gorman - With Great Powerpoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint website.
Approximate runtime 183minutes.


Performers Dave Gorman.
 

Tour details for Dave Gorman - With Great Powerpoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint

Between 29th September 2018 and 29th September 2019 this tour will visit 25 venues in Portsmouth, Southend-on-Sea, Coventry, Birmingham, Wolverhampton, West End, Preston, York, Northampton, Oxford, Salford, Bristol, Ipswich, Bournemouth, Leicester, Nottingham, Milton Keynes, Watford, West End, Southport, Hull, Margate, High Wycombe, Guildford and Cambridge. This production has already been seen in 21 venues since 6th September 2018.

Dates for Dave Gorman - With Great Powerpoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint (Comedy) tour

Currently showing
Sat, 29th September 2018 to Sun, 29th September 2019
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {2}

Fri, 16th November 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {2}

Sun, 18th November 2018
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {2}

Thu, 22nd November 2018
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {2}

Sun, 25th November 2018
  Civic Hall, Wolverhampton»

Mon, 26th November 2018
  Southbank Centre, West End» {1}

Thu, 24th January 2019
  Charter Theatre, Preston» {1}

Fri, 25th January 2019
  York Barbican Centre, York» {2}

Fri, 1st February 2019
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Sat, 2nd February 2019
  New Theatre, Oxford» {3}

Sun, 3rd February 2019
  The Lowry, Salford» {3}

Tue, 5th February 2019
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol» {3}

Wed, 6th February 2019
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {2}

Thu, 7th February 2019
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {2}

Fri, 8th February 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Wed, 13th February 2019
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Thu, 14th February 2019
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {3}

Fri, 15th February 2019
  Colosseum, Watford» {2}

Sat, 16th February 2019
  Southbank Centre, West End» {1}

Wed, 20th February 2019
  Southport Theatre, Southport» {3}

Thu, 21st February 2019
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {2}

Fri, 22nd February 2019
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate» {2}

Tue, 26th February 2019
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» {2}

Wed, 27th February 2019
  G-Live, Guildford» {2}

Thu, 28th February 2019
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1690510922
Event:S339324520
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1690510922 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Dave Gorman - With Great Powerpoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use