David O'Doherty - You Have to Laugh


David O'Doherty - You Have to Laugh
tar of Never Mind The Buzzcocks and 8 Out Of 10 Cats, and winner of the 2008 Edinburgh Comedy Award, David O'Doherty's humour fits into the slightly nerdish, misfit worldview increasingly adopted by a certain breed of comic; delicate, sweet and thought-provoking rather than aggressive and in-your face.

Performers David O'Doherty.

Tour details for David O'Doherty - You Have to Laugh

Between 7th July 2018 and 6th December 2018 this tour will visit 26 venues in Inner London, Harrogate, Glasgow, Northampton, Leeds, Loughborough, Outer London, Bristol, Cardiff, Coventry, Bath, Ipswich, Milton Keynes, Swindon, Norwich, Sheffield, Lincoln, Manchester, Newcastle upon Tyne, Redruth, Exeter, High Wycombe, Canterbury, Westcliff-on-Sea, Brighton and Birmingham.

Dates for David O'Doherty - You Have to Laugh (Comedy) tour

Sat, 7th July 2018
  Union Chapel, Inner London» {1}

Thu, 11th October 2018
  Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate» {1}

Mon, 15th October 2018
  Old Fruit Market, Glasgow» {1}

Mon, 22nd October 2018
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Tue, 23rd October 2018
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» {1}

Wed, 31st October 2018
  Town Hall, Loughborough» {1}

Fri, 2nd November 2018
  Hackney Empire, Outer London» {1}

Mon, 5th November 2018 to Wed, 7th November 2018
  The Tobacco Factory Theatres, Bristol» {2}

Thu, 8th November 2018
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Sat, 10th November 2018
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {1}

Thu, 15th November 2018
  Bath Komedia, Bath» {1}

Fri, 16th November 2018
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» {1}

Sun, 18th November 2018
  The Stables, Milton Keynes» {1}

Mon, 19th November 2018
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {1}

Tue, 20th November 2018 to Wed, 21st November 2018
  Playhouse, Norwich» {1}

Sat, 24th November 2018
  Leadmill, Sheffield» {2}

Sun, 25th November 2018
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {1}

Mon, 26th November 2018
  Albert Hall, Manchester» {1}

Fri, 30th November 2018
  Regal Theatre, Redruth» {1}

Sat, 1st December 2018
  Corn Exchange, Exeter» {1}

Sun, 2nd December 2018
  Town Hall, High Wycombe» {1}

Mon, 3rd December 2018
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury» {1}

Tue, 4th December 2018
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» {1}

Wed, 5th December 2018
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {1}

Thu, 6th December 2018
  Town Hall, Birmingham» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map


, QTix Codes:
Production: T02000646877
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T02000646877 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to David O'Doherty - You Have to Laugh.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review

© UK Theatre Web, UK
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use