Dick & Dom - Dick & Dom in da Bungalow Live

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Dick & Dom - Dick & Dom in da Bungalow Live

Cast/Performers

Richard McCourt, Dominic Wood
 

Tour details for Dick & Dom - Dick & Dom in da Bungalow Live 2022

Between 22nd September 2022 and 2nd November 2022 this tour will visit 14 venues in; Newcastle upon Tyne, Birmingham, Reading, Cardiff, High Wycombe, Portsmouth, Ipswich, Sheffield, Bradford, Outer London, Nottingham, Frome, Woking and Southend-on-Sea.
Current and future dates only.

Dates for Dick & Dom - Dick & Dom in da Bungalow Live (Comedy) tour


Thu, 22nd September 2022
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 23rd September 2022
  Town Hall, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 24th September 2022
  The Hexagon, Reading» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 25th September 2022
  New Theatre, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 1st October 2022
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 2nd October 2022
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 5th October 2022
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 6th October 2022
  O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 7th October 2022
  St George's Hall, Bradford» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 8th October 2022
  Fairfield Halls, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 9th October 2022
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 13th October 2022
  Cheese and Grain, Frome» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 14th October 2022
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 2nd November 2022
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0520460095
Event:S0177854970
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0520460095 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Dick & Dom - Dick & Dom in da Bungalow Live.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed