UKTW - 25 years online

Dylan Moran - We Got This

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Dylan Moran - We Got This
BAFTA and Perrier award winning comedian. Moran has been called the Oscar Wilde of comedy and his famed style - deadpan, witty and crackpot lyricism - promises to be an unmissable journey through his interpretations of the world, swerving cliche to offer a cutting blow to our idiosyncrasies. Dylan Moran - We Got This website.

Cast/Performers

Dylan Moran
 

Tour details for Dylan Moran - We Got This 2021 to 2022

Between 11th March 2022 and 17th June 2022 this tour will visit 45 venues in Leeds, Manchester, St Albans, Crewe, Swindon, Birmingham, Nottingham, Bristol, Brighton, Liverpool, Oxford, Cambridge, Southampton, Leicester, Guildford, Westcliff-on-Sea, Colchester, Margate, Cheltenham, Loughborough, Leamington Spa, Northampton, Salford, Cardiff, Basingstoke, Bath, Exeter, Truro, Oban, Inverness, Perth, Aberdeen, Glasgow, Shrewsbury, Yeovil, Newcastle upon Tyne, Middlesbrough, Harrogate, Sheffield, Lincoln, Dorking, Ipswich, Reading, West End and Outer London. Current and future dates only. This production has been listed in 1 venues since 29th June 2021.

Dates for Dylan Moran - We Got This (Comedy) tour


Fri, 11th March 2022 to Sat, 12th March 2022
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 13th March 2022
  Opera House, Manchester» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 16th March 2022
  Alban Arena, St Albans» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 17th March 2022
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 18th March 2022
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 19th March 2022
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 20th March 2022
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 24th March 2022
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 25th March 2022
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 29th March 2022
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 30th March 2022
  New Theatre, Oxford» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 31st March 2022
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 5th April 2022
  MAST Mayflower Studios, Southampton» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 7th April 2022
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th April 2022
  G-Live, Guildford» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 9th April 2022
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd April 2022
  Mercury Theatre, Colchester» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 23rd April 2022
  Theatre Royal, Margate» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 24th April 2022
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 27th April 2022
  Town Hall, Loughborough» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 28th April 2022
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 29th April 2022
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 30th April 2022
  The Lowry, Salford» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 3rd May 2022
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 4th May 2022
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 5th May 2022 to Fri, 6th May 2022
  Bath Komedia, Bath» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 7th May 2022
  Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 8th May 2022
  Hall for Cornwall, Truro» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 11th May 2022
  Corran Halls, Oban» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 12th May 2022
  Ironworks, Inverness» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 13th May 2022
  Perth Theatre, Perth» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 14th May 2022
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 15th May 2022
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 19th May 2022
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 20th May 2022
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 25th May 2022
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 26th May 2022
  Town Hall, Middlesbrough» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 27th May 2022
  Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 29th May 2022
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 2nd June 2022
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 3rd June 2022
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 4th June 2022
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 5th June 2022
  Town Hall, Reading» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 14th June 2022 to Wed, 15th June 2022
  Eventim Apollo, West End» - 3 suppliers available

Thu, 16th June 2022 to Fri, 17th June 2022
  Alexandra Palace, Outer London» - 2 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T938196644
Event:S5710
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T938196644 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Dylan Moran - We Got This.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use