Ed Gamble - Blizzard

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Ed Gamble - Blizzard


Performers Ed Gamble.
 

Tour details for Ed Gamble - Blizzard 2019

Between 2nd October 2019 and 6th December 2019 this tour will visit 20 venues in Leeds, Swindon, Horsham, Colchester, Gloucester, Maidstone, Worcester, Brighton, Peterborough, Camberley, Torquay, Cambridge, Taunton, Hoddesdon, Potters Bar, Wellingborough, Harpenden, Salford, Chipping Norton and Winchester. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 19 venues since 31st January 2019.

Dates for Ed Gamble - Blizzard (Comedy) tour


Wed, 2nd October 2019
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» {2}

Sat, 5th October 2019
  Swindon Arts Centre, Swindon» {2}

Tue, 8th October 2019
  Arts Centre, Colchester» {2}

Fri, 11th October 2019
  Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester» {2}

Sun, 13th October 2019
  Hazlitt Arts Centre, Maidstone» {2}

Thu, 17th October 2019
  Huntingdon Hall, Worcester» {2}

Sun, 27th October 2019
  The Old Market, Brighton» {2}

Tue, 29th October 2019
  Key Theatre, Peterborough» {2}

Sat, 2nd November 2019
  Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay» {2}

Fri, 8th November 2019
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» {2}

Tue, 12th November 2019
  Brewhouse Theatre and Arts Centre, Taunton» {2}

Sat, 16th November 2019
  Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar» {2}

Sun, 17th November 2019
  The Castle, Wellingborough» {1}

Fri, 22nd November 2019
  Harpenden Public Halls, Harpenden» {1}

Wed, 27th November 2019
  The Lowry, Salford» {3}

Thu, 5th December 2019
  Chipping Norton Theatre, Chipping Norton» {1}

Fri, 6th December 2019
  Theatre Royal, Winchester» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1055594224
Event:S063606609
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1055594224 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Ed Gamble - Blizzard.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use