Frank Skinner - Showbiz

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Frank Skinner - Showbiz
Since his last tour, Frank's only live comedy appearances have been with The Man With No Show, which saw him perform an hour of completely improvised stand-up comedy with no material and no set list. Now Frank is back on stage after four years!

Performers Frank Skinner.
 

Tour details for Frank Skinner - Showbiz 2019

Between 12th September 2019 and 11th December 2019 this tour will visit 44 venues in Dublin, Ipswich, Southend-on-Sea, Grimsby, Hull, Sheffield, York, Oxford, Basingstoke, Leicester, Cardiff, Northampton, Scarborough, Middlesbrough, Darlington, Guildford, Nottingham, Worthing, Brighton, Milton Keynes, Leeds, Blackburn, Newcastle upon Tyne, Winchester, Crewe, Manchester, Cambridge, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Motherwell, Aberdeen, Watford, Coventry, Glasgow, Glasgow, Dudley, Torquay, Bristol, Portsmouth, Cheltenham, Swansea, Dartford, Wrexham and St Helier. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Frank Skinner - Showbiz (Comedy) tour


Thu, 12th September 2019
  Vicar Street, Dublin» {1}

Fri, 13th September 2019
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» {2}

Sun, 15th September 2019
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {4}

Tue, 17th September 2019
  The Auditorium, Grimsby» {3}

Wed, 18th September 2019
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {2}

Thu, 19th September 2019
  City Hall, Sheffield» {3}

Sun, 22nd September 2019
  Grand Opera House, York» {4}

Wed, 25th September 2019
  New Theatre, Oxford» {4}

Thu, 26th September 2019
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {4}

Fri, 27th September 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {3}

Sat, 28th September 2019
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {3}

Sun, 29th September 2019
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {3}

Wed, 2nd October 2019
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» {2}

Thu, 3rd October 2019
  Town Hall, Middlesbrough» {2}

Thu, 10th October 2019
  G-Live, Guildford» {2}

Fri, 11th October 2019
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Sat, 12th October 2019
  Assembly Hall, Worthing» {3}

Sun, 13th October 2019
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {5}

Sun, 20th October 2019
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {5}

Sat, 26th October 2019
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» {2}

Sun, 27th October 2019
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Wed, 30th October 2019
  Theatre Royal, Winchester» {1}

Thu, 31st October 2019
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» {3}

Sun, 3rd November 2019
  Opera House, Manchester» {5}

Tue, 5th November 2019
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {2}

Fri, 8th November 2019
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {2}

Tue, 12th November 2019
  Festival Theatre, Edinburgh» {2}

Thu, 14th November 2019
  Motherwell Theatre, Motherwell» {1}

Fri, 15th November 2019
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» {2}

Sun, 17th November 2019
  Colosseum, Watford» {3}

Tue, 19th November 2019
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {3}

Wed, 20th November 2019
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» {1}

Wed, 20th November 2019
  Theatre Royal, Glasgow» {4}

Thu, 21st November 2019
  Dudley Town Hall, Dudley» {1}

Wed, 27th November 2019
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {4}

Thu, 28th November 2019
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol» {5}

Fri, 29th November 2019
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {2}

Sun, 1st December 2019
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {1}

Tue, 3rd December 2019
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {2}

Thu, 5th December 2019
  The Orchard, Dartford» {2}

Fri, 6th December 2019
  William Aston Hall, Wrexham» {2}

Wed, 11th December 2019
  Jersey Opera House, St Helier» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1995238195
Event:S01224535768
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1995238195 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Frank Skinner - Showbiz.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use