Gary Delaney - Gary in Punderland tour (Comedy) 29th January 2022-30th November 2022

Gary Delaney - Gary in Punderland

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Gary Delaney - Gary in Punderland

Cast/Performers

Gary Delaney
 

Tour details for Gary Delaney - Gary in Punderland 2021 to 2022

Between 29th January 2022 and 30th November 2022 this tour will visit 67 venues in Market Drayton, Diss, Bridgwater, Tiverton, Stevenage, Kendal, Darlington, Douglas, Scunthorpe, Salford, Swansea, Helmsley, Llandudno, Rugby, Sheffield, Telford, Halifax, Lincoln, Dumfries, Sunderland, Liverpool, Teignmouth, Inner London, Epsom, Henley-On-Thames, Folkestone, Cheltenham, Bury St Edmunds, Newtownabbey, Leeds, Carlisle, Coventry, Swansea, Shanklin, Stafford, Cardigan, Norwich, Bridport, Oldham, York, Bedford, Leicester, Wimborne, Fareham, Chesterfield, Darwen, New Brighton, Kings Lynn, Newbury, Ipswich, Torquay, Gainsborough, Southport, Banbury, Hastings, Stoke-on-Trent, Buxton, Ivybridge, Portsmouth, Barnsley, Loughborough, Clacton-on-Sea, Oxford, Colne, Barrow-in-Furness, Deal and Peterborough. Current and future dates only. This production has been listed in 57 venues since 22nd May 2021.

Dates for Gary Delaney - Gary in Punderland (Comedy) tour


Sat, 5th February 2022
  Diss Corn Hall, Diss» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 11th February 2022
  McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 12th February 2022
  Tiverton Community Arts Theatre, Tiverton» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 16th February 2022
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 17th February 2022
  Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 20th February 2022
  The Hullabaloo, Darlington» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 23rd February 2022
  Villa Marina and Gaiety Theatre, Douglas» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 25th February 2022
  Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 26th February 2022
  The Lowry, Salford» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 27th February 2022
  Pontardawe Arts Centre, Swansea» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 5th March 2022
  Helmsley Arts Centre, Helmsley» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 6th March 2022
  Venue Cymru (formerly - North Wales Theatre), Llandudno» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 12th March 2022
  Macready Theatre, Rugby» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 13th March 2022
  Leadmill, Sheffield»

Thu, 17th March 2022
  Oakengates Theatre at The Place, Telford» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 18th March 2022
  Square Chapel Arts Centre, Halifax» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 19th March 2022
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 23rd March 2022
  Theatre Royal, Dumfries» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 26th March 2022
  The Fire Station, Sunderland» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 27th March 2022
  Epstein Theatre, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 1st April 2022
  Pavilions (formely Carlton Theatre), Teignmouth» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 3rd April 2022
  Bloomsbury Theatre, Inner London»

Mon, 4th April 2022
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 7th April 2022
  Kenton Theatre, Henley-On-Thames» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th April 2022
  Quarterhouse, Folkestone» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 9th April 2022
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 12th April 2022
  The Apex, Bury St Edmunds» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 23rd April 2022
  Theatre At The Mill, Newtownabbey» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 28th April 2022
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 1st May 2022
  Harraby Theatre, Carlisle» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 6th May 2022
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 7th May 2022
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 8th May 2022
  Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 13th May 2022
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 14th May 2022
  Theatr Mwldan, Cardigan» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 17th May 2022 to Wed, 18th May 2022
  Playhouse, Norwich» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 21st May 2022
  Palace Theatre and Cinema, Bridport» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 24th May 2022
  Coliseum Theatre, Oldham» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 26th May 2022
  Pocklington Arts Centre, York» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 27th May 2022
  The Quarry Theatre at St Luke's, Bedford» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 28th May 2022
  Y Theatre, Leicester» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 9th June 2022
  Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 16th June 2022
  Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 17th June 2022
  Pomegranate Theatre, Chesterfield» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 24th June 2022
  Darwen Library Theatre, Darwen» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 25th June 2022
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 30th June 2022
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 1st July 2022
  Arlington Arts Centre, Newbury» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 9th July 2022
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 15th July 2022
  Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd July 2022
  Trinity Arts Centre, Gainsborough» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 23rd July 2022
  The Atkinson, Southport» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 28th July 2022
  The Mill Arts Centre (formerly The Mill), Banbury» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 29th July 2022
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 6th August 2022
  Mitchell Arts Centre, Stoke-on-Trent» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 3rd September 2022
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 9th September 2022
  The Watermark, Ivybridge» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 10th September 2022
  New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 16th September 2022
  The Civic, Barnsley» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 22nd September 2022
  Town Hall, Loughborough» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 23rd September 2022
  West Cliff Theatre, Clacton-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 7th October 2022
  The North Wall, Oxford»

Sat, 15th October 2022
  The Muni, Colne» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 6th November 2022
  The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 11th November 2022
  Astor Theatre, Deal» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 30th November 2022
  The Cresset, Peterborough» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1177067949
Event:S01617268144
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1177067949 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Gary Delaney - Gary in Punderland.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use