UKTW - 25 years online

Geoff Norcott - I Blame The Parents

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

A Trade Unionist's son who grew up on a council estate, Geoff Norcott is wondering how he ended up leaning to the right. A motley South London upbringing may be the root of his more provocative views. Writer C4's Alternative Election, The Sarah Millican Television Show and 8 Out Of 10 Cats, and support for Katherine Ryan's UK tour. Geoff Norcott - I Blame The Parents website.

Cast/Performers

Geoff Norcott
 

Tour details for Geoff Norcott - I Blame The Parents 2021 to 2022

Between 2nd February 2022 and 29th May 2022 this tour will visit 25 venues in Crawley, Aylesbury, Brighton, Cardiff, Sheffield, Margate, Norwich, Winchester, Newcastle upon Tyne, Wellingborough, Bath, Taunton, Plymouth, New Brighton, Lincoln, Huddersfield, Worthing, Portsmouth, Aberdeen, Westcliff-on-Sea, Manchester, Maidstone, Swindon, Ipswich and Outer London. Current and future dates only. This production has been listed in 18 venues since 1st April 2021.

Dates for Geoff Norcott - I Blame The Parents (Comedy) tour


Wed, 2nd February 2022
  The Hawth, Crawley» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 4th February 2022
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 5th February 2022
  The Old Market, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 6th February 2022
  The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 10th February 2022
  Leadmill, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 25th February 2022
  Theatre Royal, Margate» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 26th February 2022
  The Maddermarket, Norwich» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 27th February 2022
  Theatre Royal, Winchester» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 5th March 2022
  The Stand, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 9th March 2022
  Castle Theatre, Wellingborough» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 10th March 2022
  Bath Komedia, Bath» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 11th March 2022
  Brewhouse Theatre and Arts Centre, Taunton» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 12th March 2022
  Quad Theatre, Plymouth» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 19th March 2022
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 26th March 2022
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 27th March 2022
  Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 1st April 2022
  Connaught Theatre, Worthing» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 2nd April 2022
  New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th April 2022
  Lemon Tree, Aberdeen» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 29th April 2022
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 30th April 2022
  Stoller Hall, Manchester» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 1st May 2022
  Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 6th May 2022
  Swindon Arts Centre, Swindon» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 7th May 2022
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 29th May 2022
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1910726060
Event:S0778641295
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1910726060 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Geoff Norcott - I Blame The Parents.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use