Geoff Norcott - Taking Liberties

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Geoff Norcott - Taking Liberties
A Trade Unionist's son who grew up on a council estate, Geoff Norcott is wondering how he ended up leaning to the right. A motley South London upbringing may be the root of his more provocative views. Writer C4's Alternative Election, The Sarah Millican Television Show and 8 Out Of 10 Cats, and support for Katherine Ryan's UK tour. Geoff Norcott - Taking Liberties website.

Performers Geoff Norcott.
 

Tour details for Geoff Norcott - Taking Liberties 2019

Between 19th September 2019 and 16th November 2019 this tour will visit 22 venues in Guildford, Milton Keynes, Hertford, Glasgow, Lancaster, Birmingham, Brighton, Bath, Westcliff-on-Sea, Inner London, Nottingham, Warwick, Leeds, Aberdeen, Bristol, Plymouth, Southampton, Didcot, Monmouth, Cardiff, Dorking and Solihull. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Geoff Norcott - Taking Liberties (Comedy) tour


Thu, 19th September 2019
  G-Live, Guildford» {1}

Fri, 20th September 2019
  The Stables, Milton Keynes» {1}

Sat, 21st September 2019
  Hertford Theatre, Hertford» {2}

Thu, 26th September 2019
  The Glee Club Glasgow, Glasgow» {1}

Sat, 28th September 2019
  The Dukes, Lancaster» {1}

Sun, 29th September 2019
  The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham» {1}

Sat, 5th October 2019
  The Old Market, Brighton» {1}

Thu, 10th October 2019
  The Rondo, Bath» {1}

Fri, 11th October 2019
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» {1}

Sat, 12th October 2019
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» {2}

Thu, 17th October 2019
  The Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham» {1}

Fri, 18th October 2019
  Bridge House Theatre, Warwick» {1}

Thu, 24th October 2019
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» {1}

Sun, 27th October 2019
  Lemon Tree, Aberdeen» {1}

Thu, 31st October 2019
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol» {1}

Fri, 1st November 2019
  Barbican Theatre, Plymouth» {1}

Sat, 2nd November 2019
  NST Campus, Southampton»

Fri, 8th November 2019
  Cornerstone Arts Centre, Didcot» {1}

Sat, 9th November 2019
  Savoy Theatre, Monmouth» {1}

Sun, 10th November 2019
  The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff» {1}

Thu, 14th November 2019
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0422638576
Event:S0778641295
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0422638576 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Geoff Norcott - Taking Liberties.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use