UKTW - 25 years online

Geoff Norcott - Taking Liberties

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Geoff Norcott - Taking Liberties
A Trade Unionist's son who grew up on a council estate, Geoff Norcott is wondering how he ended up leaning to the right. A motley South London upbringing may be the root of his more provocative views. Writer C4's Alternative Election, The Sarah Millican Television Show and 8 Out Of 10 Cats, and support for Katherine Ryan's UK tour. Geoff Norcott - Taking Liberties website.

Performers Geoff Norcott.
 

Tour details for Geoff Norcott - Taking Liberties 2019 to 2020

Between 21st February 2020 and 25th April 2020 this tour will visit 17 venues in Bridport, Lyme Regis, Lincoln, Bedford, Bromsgrove, Aylesbury, Stourport-on-Severn, Wrexham, Epsom, Peterborough, Maidenhead, Shrewsbury, Worthing, Leamington Spa, Exeter, Inner London and Manchester. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 23 venues since 19th September 2019.

Dates for Geoff Norcott - Taking Liberties (Comedy) tour


Fri, 21st February 2020
  Palace Theatre and Cinema, Bridport» {1}

Sat, 22nd February 2020
  Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis» {1}

Fri, 28th February 2020
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {2}

Sat, 29th February 2020
  The Quarry Theatre at St Luke's, Bedford» {1}

Wed, 4th March 2020
  Artrix, Bromsgrove» {2}

Thu, 5th March 2020
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {2}

Fri, 6th March 2020
  The Civic, Stourport-on-Severn» {1}

Sat, 7th March 2020
  William Aston Hall, Wrexham» {2}

Thu, 12th March 2020
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom» {2}

Sat, 14th March 2020
  Key Theatre, Peterborough» {1}

Wed, 25th March 2020
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {1}

Thu, 26th March 2020
  Connaught Theatre, Worthing» {1}

Fri, 27th March 2020
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa» {1}

Sat, 4th April 2020
  Northcott Theatre, Exeter» {1}

Thu, 23rd April 2020
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» {2}

Sat, 25th April 2020
  The Dancehouse, Manchester» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0422638576
Event:S0778641295
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0422638576 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Geoff Norcott - Taking Liberties.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use