Grumpy Old Women Live - Grumpy Old Women to the Rescue

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Grumpy Old Women Live - Grumpy Old Women to the Rescue
Have you reached that certain age? Are you more likely to shake your rolling pin than your booty? Is there stuff you'd like to get off your saggy old chest? Then join us for a live grump fest. Jenny Eclair, self appointed form captain of grumpy old women hosts an orgy of middle aged mayhem, 90 minutes of theatrical HRT with not a thong in sight. Inspired by the ratings bursting BBC 2 series and best selling Grumpy Old Women handbook, the show is a celebration of the pre, peri and post menopausal female condition. Don't forget your bifocals. No heckling, but 'tutting' allowed. Be home in time for Desperate Housewives and to put a wash on. Marvellous. Grumpy Old Women Live - Grumpy Old Women to the Rescue website.

Performers Jenny Eclair, Dillie Keane, Lizzie Roper.

Tour details for Grumpy Old Women Live - Grumpy Old Women to the Rescue

Between 28th March 2018 and 24th June 2018 this tour will visit 54 venues in Westcliff-on-Sea, Stafford, Wimborne, Yeovil, Aldershot, Sheffield, Cheltenham, Crawley, Leicester, Scunthorpe, York, Bristol, Kettering, Salford, Chester, Bedford, Chatham, Newbury, Basingstoke, Outer London, Aylesbury, Folkestone, Worthing, Reading, Birmingham, Southport, Blackpool, Dundee, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Hull, Nottingham, Durham, Newcastle upon Tyne, St Albans, Christchurch, Swindon, Weymouth, Salisbury, Dunstable, Shrewsbury, Dorking, Mansfield, Preston, Stoke-on-Trent, Norwich, Woking, Kings Lynn, Northampton, Peterborough, Epsom, Cardiff, Swansea and Billingham.

Dates for Grumpy Old Women Live - Grumpy Old Women to the Rescue (Comedy) tour


Wed, 28th March 2018 to Thu, 29th March 2018
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» {2}

Fri, 30th March 2018 to Sat, 31st March 2018
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford» {2}

Mon, 2nd April 2018 to Tue, 3rd April 2018
  Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne» {2}

Wed, 4th April 2018 to Thu, 5th April 2018
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil» {2}

Fri, 6th April 2018
  Princes Hall, Aldershot» {2}

Sun, 8th April 2018
  City Hall, Sheffield» {2}

Mon, 9th April 2018 to Tue, 10th April 2018
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham» {2}

Wed, 11th April 2018
  The Hawth, Crawley» {2}

Tue, 17th April 2018
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Wed, 18th April 2018
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {2}

Thu, 19th April 2018
  Grand Opera House, York» {2}

Fri, 20th April 2018
  Colston Hall, Bristol» {3}

Sat, 21st April 2018
  Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering» {2}

Sun, 22nd April 2018
  The Lowry, Salford» {3}

Mon, 23rd April 2018
  Storyhouse, Chester» {1}

Thu, 26th April 2018
  Corn Exchange, Bedford» {2}

Fri, 27th April 2018
  The Central Theatre, Chatham» {2}

Sat, 28th April 2018
  Corn Exchange, Newbury» {2}

Sun, 29th April 2018
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {2}

Wed, 2nd May 2018
  Beck Theatre, Outer London» {2}

Thu, 3rd May 2018
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {3}

Fri, 4th May 2018
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {3}

Sat, 5th May 2018
  Pavilion Theatre, Worthing» {2}

Sun, 6th May 2018
  The Hexagon, Reading» {2}

Wed, 9th May 2018
  New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {3}

Thu, 10th May 2018
  Southport Theatre, Southport» {2}

Sat, 12th May 2018
  Gardyne Theatre, Dundee» {2}

Sun, 13th May 2018
  King's Theatre, Edinburgh» {1}

Mon, 14th May 2018
  Theatre Royal, Glasgow» {3}

Thu, 17th May 2018
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {2}

Fri, 18th May 2018
  Playhouse, Nottingham» {2}

Sat, 19th May 2018
  Gala Theatre, Durham» {2}

Sun, 20th May 2018
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne» {2}

Tue, 22nd May 2018
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {2}

Wed, 23rd May 2018
  Regent Centre, Christchurch» {2}

Thu, 24th May 2018
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {2}

Tue, 5th June 2018
  Weymouth Pavilion Complex, Weymouth» {2}

Wed, 6th June 2018
  City Hall, Salisbury» {2}

Thu, 7th June 2018
  Grove Theatre, Dunstable» {2}

Fri, 8th June 2018
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {2}

Sat, 9th June 2018
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» {2}

Tue, 12th June 2018
  Palace Theatre, Mansfield» {1}

Wed, 13th June 2018
  Charter Theatre, Preston» {2}

Thu, 14th June 2018
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» {3}

Fri, 15th June 2018
  Playhouse, Norwich» {2}

Sat, 16th June 2018
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {3}

Sun, 17th June 2018
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {3}

Mon, 18th June 2018
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Wed, 20th June 2018
  The Cresset, Peterborough» {2}

Thu, 21st June 2018
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom» {1}

Fri, 22nd June 2018
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {2}

Sat, 23rd June 2018
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {2}

Sun, 24th June 2018
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T02105263193
Event:S1001417157
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T02105263193 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Grumpy Old Women Live - Grumpy Old Women to the Rescue.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2018
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use