Iain Stirling - U Ok Hun? X

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Iain Stirling - U Ok Hun? X
Iain Stirling is a Chortle and double BAFTA-nominated comedian.

Performers Iain Stirling.

Tour details for Iain Stirling - U Ok Hun? X

Between 22nd February 2018 and 25th May 2018 this tour will visit 30 venues in Maidenhead, Inner London, Leeds, Shrewsbury, Swindon, Exeter, Glasgow, Chorley, Woking, Leamington Spa, West End, Northampton, Crawley, Fareham, Plymouth, Norwich, Cambridge, Dundee, Edinburgh, Lancaster, Stamford, St Albans, Bridgwater, York, Scarborough, Skegness, Sheffield, Bedford, Ipswich and Nottingham. This production has already been seen in 6 venues since 1st February 2018.

Dates for Iain Stirling - U Ok Hun? X (Comedy) tour

Currently showing
Thu, 22nd February 2018
  Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Maidenhead» {1}

Fri, 23rd February 2018
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» {2}

Sun, 25th February 2018
  Leeds Pyramid, Leeds» {1}

Fri, 2nd March 2018
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {2}

Sat, 3rd March 2018
  Swindon Arts Centre, Swindon» {1}

Sun, 4th March 2018
  Exeter Phoenix, Exeter» {2}

Thu, 8th March 2018
  Glasgow Garage, Glasgow» {2}

Sat, 10th March 2018
  Chorley Little Theatre, Chorley» {1}

Sat, 17th March 2018
  Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking» {1}

Wed, 21st March 2018
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa» {2}

Thu, 22nd March 2018
  Eventim Apollo, West End» {4}

Fri, 23rd March 2018
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Sat, 24th March 2018
  The Hawth, Crawley» {2}

Fri, 30th March 2018
  Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham» {1}

Sat, 31st March 2018
  Barbican Theatre, Plymouth»

Wed, 4th April 2018
  Playhouse, Norwich» {2}

Thu, 5th April 2018
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» {2}

Fri, 6th April 2018
  Dundee Repertory Theatre, Dundee»

Sun, 8th April 2018
  Howden Park Centre, Edinburgh» {2}

Thu, 12th April 2018
  Grand Theatre, Lancaster» {2}

Sat, 14th April 2018
  Corn Exchange, Stamford» {2}

Fri, 20th April 2018
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {2}

Thu, 26th April 2018
  McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater» {1}

Thu, 3rd May 2018
  Pocklington Arts Centre, York» {2}

Fri, 4th May 2018
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» {2}

Sat, 5th May 2018
  Embassy Centre, Skegness» {2}

Sun, 6th May 2018
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Thu, 10th May 2018
  Corn Exchange, Bedford» {2}

Fri, 11th May 2018
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» {2}

Fri, 25th May 2018
  Playhouse, Nottingham» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01981872257
Event:S01966837866
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01981872257 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Iain Stirling - U Ok Hun? X.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2018
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use