Jimeoin - Ramble On

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Jimeoin - Ramble On
Australia's favourite Irishman and biggest comedy star. Jimeoin has performed his stand-up around the world , made movies and won many prestigious awards, including the Edinburgh Festival Critics Award. He has stormed major TV comedy and chat shows including Des O'Connor, Just for Laughs and USA's Conan O'Brien. But Jimeoin is still at his best when seen live. Jimeoin - Ramble On website.

Performers Jimeoin.
 

Tour details for Jimeoin - Ramble On 2019

Between 10th October 2019 and 23rd February 2020 this tour will visit 32 venues in Westcliff-on-Sea, St Albans, Basingstoke, Aberdeen, Runcorn, Redditch, Dudley, Halifax, Durham, Wimborne, Portsmouth, Middlesbrough, Telford, Exeter, St Helier, Worthing, West End, Monmouth, New Brighton, Buxton, Cambridge, Stafford, Lincoln, Margate, Ipswich, Maidstone, Bristol, Bromsgrove, Leeds, Hull, Northampton and Salford. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Jimeoin - Ramble On (Comedy) tour


Thu, 10th October 2019
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» {1}

Fri, 11th October 2019
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {1}

Sat, 12th October 2019
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {1}

Sun, 13th October 2019
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» {1}

Wed, 16th October 2019
  Brindley Arts Centre, Runcorn» {1}

Thu, 17th October 2019
  Palace Theatre, Redditch» {1}

Fri, 18th October 2019
  Dudley Town Hall, Dudley» {1}

Sat, 19th October 2019
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» {1}

Sun, 20th October 2019
  Gala Theatre, Durham» {1}

Wed, 23rd October 2019
  Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne» {1}

Thu, 24th October 2019
  New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth» {1}

Sat, 26th October 2019
  Town Hall, Middlesbrough» {1}

Tue, 29th October 2019
  Oakengates Theatre at The Place, Telford» {1}

Wed, 30th October 2019
  Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter» {1}

Thu, 31st October 2019
  Jersey Opera House, St Helier» {1}

Fri, 1st November 2019
  Assembly Hall, Worthing» {1}

Sat, 2nd November 2019
  Southbank Centre, West End» {1}

Wed, 5th February 2020
  Savoy Theatre, Monmouth» {1}

Thu, 6th February 2020
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton» {1}

Fri, 7th February 2020
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {1}

Sat, 8th February 2020
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {1}

Sun, 9th February 2020
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford» {1}

Wed, 12th February 2020
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {1}

Fri, 14th February 2020
  Theatre Royal, Margate» {1}

Sat, 15th February 2020
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» {1}

Sun, 16th February 2020
  Hazlitt Arts Centre, Maidstone» {1}

Tue, 18th February 2020
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol» {1}

Wed, 19th February 2020
  Artrix, Bromsgrove» {1}

Thu, 20th February 2020
  Town Hall, Leeds» {1}

Fri, 21st February 2020
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {1}

Sat, 22nd February 2020
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Sun, 23rd February 2020
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1534867605
Event:S5744
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1534867605 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Jimeoin - Ramble On.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use