Jimeoin - Result!

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Jimeoin - Result!
Australia's favourite Irishman and biggest comedy star. Jimeoin has performed his stand-up around the world , made movies and won many prestigious awards, including the Edinburgh Festival Critics Award. He has stormed major TV comedy and chat shows including Des O'Connor, Just for Laughs and USA's Conan O'Brien. But Jimeoin is still at his best when seen live. Jimeoin - Result! website.
Age Advisory: 14+


Performers Jimeoin.

Tour details for Jimeoin - Result!

Between 11th October 2018 and 23rd February 2019 this tour will visit 25 venues in Sheffield, Birmingham, Swansea, Cardiff, Harrogate, Liverpool, Crewe, Colchester, Dartford, Nottingham, Leeds, Newcastle upon Tyne, Kendal, Newtown, Edinburgh, Arbroath, Bath, Cheltenham, Swindon, York, Bury St Edmunds, Ilkley, Milton Keynes, Shrewsbury and Coventry. This production has already been seen in 1 venues since 2nd August 2018.

Dates for Jimeoin - Result! (Comedy) tour


Thu, 11th October 2018
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Fri, 12th October 2018
  Town Hall, Birmingham» {1}

Sat, 13th October 2018
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {1}

Sun, 14th October 2018
  The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff» {1}

Tue, 16th October 2018
  Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate» {1}

Thu, 18th October 2018
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» {1}

Tue, 23rd October 2018
  Arts Centre, Colchester» {1}

Wed, 24th October 2018
  The Orchard, Dartford» {1}

Thu, 25th October 2018
  The Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham» {1}

Fri, 26th October 2018
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» {1}

Sun, 28th October 2018
  Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal» {2}

Sat, 9th February 2019
  Queen's Hall, Edinburgh» {1}

Sun, 10th February 2019
  Webster Memorial Theatre, Arbroath» {1}

Wed, 13th February 2019
  Bath Komedia, Bath» {2}

Thu, 14th February 2019
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {2}

Fri, 15th February 2019
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {1}

Sat, 16th February 2019
  York Barbican Centre, York» {1}

Sun, 17th February 2019
  The Apex, Bury St Edmunds» {1}

Tue, 19th February 2019
  King's Hall, Ilkley» {1}

Wed, 20th February 2019
  The Stables, Milton Keynes» {1}

Thu, 21st February 2019
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {1}

Sat, 23rd February 2019
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T2673092
Event:S5744
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T2673092 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Jimeoin - Result!.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use