UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, work is underway to re-open safely. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.

Joel Dommett - Unapologetic (If That's OK?)

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Joel Dommett - Unapologetic (If That's OK?)
Joel is one of the fastest rising stars on the UK comedy circuit, having appeared on Russell Howard's Good News, and BBC3's Impractical Jokers.

Performers Joel Dommett.
 

Tour details for Joel Dommett - Unapologetic (If That's OK?) 2020

Between 3rd December 2020 and 21st November 2021 this tour will visit 23 venues in Lincoln, Brighton, Kings Lynn, Lancaster, Stafford, Crewe, Chesterfield, Redditch, Outer London, Swindon, Carmarthen, Monmouth, Wrexham, Shrewsbury, Ilkley, Hertford, Eastbourne, Birmingham, Outer London, York, Newcastle upon Tyne, Dublin and Cardiff. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 37 venues since 19th February 2020.

Dates for Joel Dommett - Unapologetic (If That's OK?) (Comedy) tour


Thu, 3rd December 2020
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 6th December 2020
  Brighton Dome, Brighton»

Wed, 20th January 2021
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd January 2021
  Grand Theatre, Lancaster»

Thu, 4th February 2021
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford»

Fri, 19th February 2021
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe»

Sat, 13th March 2021
  Pomegranate Theatre, Chesterfield»

Wed, 17th March 2021
  Palace Theatre, Redditch»

Sat, 20th March 2021
  Harrow Arts Centre, Outer London»

Thu, 25th March 2021
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Fri, 26th March 2021
  Lyric Theatre, Carmarthen» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 27th March 2021
  Savoy Theatre, Monmouth»

Sat, 10th April 2021
  William Aston Hall, Wrexham» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 11th April 2021
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Mon, 12th April 2021
  King's Hall, Ilkley»

Sat, 24th April 2021
  Hertford Theatre, Hertford» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 16th October 2021
  Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 17th October 2021
  Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham»

Fri, 22nd October 2021
  Beck Theatre, Outer London»

Sat, 23rd October 2021
  York Barbican Centre, York»

Sun, 24th October 2021
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 20th November 2021
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 21st November 2021
  New Theatre, Cardiff»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01104492107
Event:S01943792801
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01104492107 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Joel Dommett - Unapologetic (If That's OK?).

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use