UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned re-opening time though it will not be before 1st June 2020 and is most likely to be September (according to some West End producers). Some shows have been cancelled, or closed early, but many are being rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with the changes - assume that anything posted for April to August is actually postponed or cancelled. It now looks likely that little will return till 2021.

John Bishop - Warm Up

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

John Bishop - Warm Up
John Bishop is now one of the most in-demand acts on the comedy circuit. His engaging brand of observational humour mines his varied and colourful life experience, from being a Dad to cycling round the world and from a successful corporate career to being a club doorman. John Bishop - Warm Up website.

Performers John Bishop.
 

Tour details for John Bishop - Warm Up 2020

Between 11th September 2020 and 30th October 2021 this tour will visit 29 venues in Leicester, Margate, Southend-on-Sea, Ipswich, Bradford, Halifax, Bridlington, High Wycombe, Portsmouth, Scunthorpe, Bedford, Newcastle upon Tyne, Stockport, Aberdeen, Warrington, Chesterfield, Swansea, Grimsby, Colchester, Bexhill-on-Sea, Cheltenham, Peterborough, Canterbury, Stoke-on-Trent, Llandudno, Milton Keynes, Oxford, Chatham and Brentwood. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 11 venues since 28th February 2020.

Dates for John Bishop - Warm Up (Comedy) tour


Fri, 11th September 2020
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester»

Wed, 16th September 2020
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate»

Thu, 17th September 2020
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Fri, 18th September 2020
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich»

Tue, 22nd September 2020
  St George's Hall, Bradford»

Wed, 23rd September 2020
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax»

Thu, 24th September 2020
  The Spa Theatre, Bridlington»

Wed, 14th October 2020
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 5th November 2020
  Guildhall, Portsmouth»

Tue, 10th November 2020 to Wed, 11th November 2020
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe»

Thu, 12th November 2020
  Corn Exchange, Bedford»

Fri, 13th November 2020
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 19th November 2020
  Plaza Theatre, Stockport» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 20th November 2020
  Music Hall, Aberdeen»

Tue, 24th November 2020
  Parr Hall, Warrington»

Wed, 25th November 2020
  The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield»

Fri, 27th November 2020
  Grand Theatre, Swansea»

Tue, 1st December 2020
  The Auditorium, Grimsby»

Thu, 3rd December 2020
  Charter Hall, Colchester»

Tue, 8th December 2020
  De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea»

Wed, 9th December 2020
  Town Hall, Cheltenham»

Thu, 10th December 2020
  New Theatre Peterborough, Peterborough»

Tue, 31st August 2021
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury»

Mon, 6th September 2021
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 26th September 2021
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 27th September 2021
  New Theatre, Oxford» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 30th September 2021
  The Central Theatre, Chatham»

Sat, 30th October 2021
  The Brentwood Centre, Brentwood» - 2 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1751758814
Event:S1123327189
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1751758814 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to John Bishop - Warm Up.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use