John Finnemore - John Finnemore's Flying Visit

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

John Finnemore - John Finnemore's Flying Visit
John is bringing his unique style to the London stage, with Souvenir Cabin. The show is a mixture of favourite sketches from John Finnemore's Souvenir Programme; brand new never-seen-before sketches, a 'Since You Ask Me' adventure (the storytelling element of the Radio 4 sketch show), quite possibly a song or two... and a specially written new monologue by Mr. Arthur Shappey (from Cabin Pressure), who will be making his first live stage appearance. Each show will feature one of five guest stars: the four cast members of John Finnemore's Souvenir Programme, plus Kevin Baker, the 'Kevin' from John's popular YouTube series - "John and Kevin's Sunday Papers"The selection of sketches will be slightly different for each performance and on the two Sundays, Kevin and John will do a live 'Sunday Papers'. With the help of special guests from Souvenir Programme, John will be performing brand new sketches, some old favourites and - unless someone can stop him - quite possibly a song. Plus a live stage appearance from Cabin Pressure's Arthur Shappey: the most cheerful, least helpful steward in the skies. Kids welcome, so long as they laugh in the right places. Actually, that goes for adults too.
Approximate runtime 122minutes.


Performers John Finnemore.
 

Tour details for John Finnemore - John Finnemore's Flying Visit 2018 to 2019

Between 7th September 2019 and 4th November 2019 this tour will visit 23 venues in Newcastle upon Tyne, Leeds, Nottingham, Warrington, Salford, Barnstaple, Poole, Malvern, Aylesbury, Swansea, Colchester, Lowestoft, Aberdeen, Westcliff-on-Sea, Outer London, Guildford, Crewe, Whitley Bay, Harrogate, Reading, Folkestone, Scarborough and Sheffield. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 4 venues since 22nd May 2018.

Dates for John Finnemore - John Finnemore's Flying Visit (Comedy) tour


Sun, 8th September 2019
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds»

Mon, 9th September 2019
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Thu, 12th September 2019
  Parr Hall, Warrington»

Fri, 13th September 2019
  The Lowry, Salford» {1}

Sun, 15th September 2019
  Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple»

Fri, 20th September 2019
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Mon, 23rd September 2019
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {1}

Thu, 26th September 2019
  Brangwyn Hall, Swansea»

Sat, 28th September 2019
  Charter Hall, Colchester»

Thu, 3rd October 2019
  Marina Theatre, Lowestoft»

Sun, 6th October 2019
  Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen»

Tue, 8th October 2019
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea»

Thu, 10th October 2019
  Beck Theatre, Outer London»

Fri, 11th October 2019
  G-Live, Guildford»

Mon, 14th October 2019
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe»

Tue, 15th October 2019
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» {1}

Wed, 16th October 2019
  Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate»

Sun, 20th October 2019
  The Hexagon, Reading»

Tue, 29th October 2019
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {1}

Sun, 3rd November 2019
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» {1}

Mon, 4th November 2019
  Octagon, Sheffield»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T95804381
Event:S01698047217
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T95804381 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to John Finnemore - John Finnemore's Flying Visit.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use