Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much...

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much...
The guy everyone can do an impression of is back with a brand new stand up tour. A show that will change your life and how you perceive your place in the world. Bit much? Fine, it'll be a very funny night of grumbles and jokes in which Josh will finally tackle the hot comedy topics of advent calendars, pesto and the closing time of his local park.

Performers Josh Widdicombe.
 

Tour details for Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much... 2019

Between 3rd October 2019 and 12th December 2019 this tour will visit 35 venues in York, Buxton, Nottingham, Newcastle upon Tyne, St Albans, Chatham, Salford, High Wycombe, Leicester, Birmingham, Shrewsbury, Southend-on-Sea, Dublin, Northampton, Guildford, Oxford, Norwich, Scunthorpe, Coventry, Brighton, Basingstoke, Bedford, Cheltenham, Plymouth, Aylesbury, Southsea, Bournemouth, Salisbury, Ipswich, Exeter, Bexhill-on-Sea, Hull, Douglas, Leeds and Cambridge. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 1 venues since 3rd October 2019.

Dates for Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much... (Comedy) tour


Thu, 3rd October 2019
  York Barbican Centre, York» {1}

Fri, 4th October 2019
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {1}

Sat, 5th October 2019
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Mon, 7th October 2019
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {1}

Tue, 8th October 2019
  The Central Theatre, Chatham» {1}

Wed, 9th October 2019
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}

Thu, 10th October 2019
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» {1}

Sat, 12th October 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {1}

Sun, 13th October 2019
  Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham» {1}

Mon, 14th October 2019
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {1}

Wed, 16th October 2019
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Sun, 20th October 2019
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin» {1}

Thu, 24th October 2019
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Sat, 26th October 2019
  G-Live, Guildford» {1}

Thu, 31st October 2019
  New Theatre, Oxford» {2}

Sat, 2nd November 2019
  Theatre Royal, Norwich» {1}

Sun, 3rd November 2019
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {1}

Thu, 7th November 2019
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {1}

Sat, 9th November 2019
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {1}

Sun, 10th November 2019
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {1}

Wed, 13th November 2019
  Corn Exchange, Bedford» {1}

Thu, 14th November 2019
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {1}

Sat, 16th November 2019
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {1}

Sun, 17th November 2019
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {2}

Tue, 19th November 2019
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea» {2}

Wed, 20th November 2019
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {1}

Thu, 21st November 2019
  City Hall, Salisbury» {1}

Sat, 23rd November 2019
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» {1}

Sun, 24th November 2019
  Northcott Theatre, Exeter» {1}

Sat, 30th November 2019
  De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea» {1}

Wed, 4th December 2019
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {1}

Sat, 7th December 2019
  Villa Marina and Gaiety Theatre, Douglas» {1}

Wed, 11th December 2019
  Town Hall, Leeds» {1}

Thu, 12th December 2019
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1219972286
Event:S01875543758
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1219972286 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much....

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use