Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much...

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much...
The guy everyone can do an impression of is back with a brand new stand up tour. A show that will change your life and how you perceive your place in the world. Bit much? Fine, it'll be a very funny night of grumbles and jokes in which Josh will finally tackle the hot comedy topics of advent calendars, pesto and the closing time of his local park.

Performers Josh Widdicombe.
 

Tour details for Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much... 2019

Between 19th November 2019 and 11th October 2020 this tour will visit 43 venues in Southsea, Bournemouth, Salisbury, Ipswich, Exeter, Bexhill-on-Sea, Hull, Douglas, Leeds, Cambridge, Glasgow, Aberdeen, Windsor, Lowestoft, Blackpool, Milton Keynes, Stockport, Outer London, Swindon, Dudley, Bromley, Chester, Torquay, Woking, Telford, Weston-super-Mare, Barrow-in-Furness, Watford, Bath, Dunstable, Yeovil, Swansea, Cardiff, Crewe, Halifax, Wrexham, Kings Lynn, Outer London, Liverpool, Lincoln, Eastbourne, Edinburgh and West End. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 27 venues since 3rd October 2019.

Dates for Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much... (Comedy) tour

Currently showing
Tue, 19th November 2019
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea» {1}

Wed, 20th November 2019
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {1}

Thu, 21st November 2019
  City Hall, Salisbury» {1}

Sat, 23rd November 2019
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» {1}

Sun, 24th November 2019
  Northcott Theatre, Exeter» {1}

Sat, 30th November 2019
  De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea» {1}

Wed, 4th December 2019
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {1}

Sat, 7th December 2019
  Villa Marina and Gaiety Theatre, Douglas» {1}

Wed, 11th December 2019
  Town Hall, Leeds» {1}

Thu, 12th December 2019
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {1}

Sat, 25th January 2020
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» {2}

Sun, 26th January 2020
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» {1}

Mon, 3rd February 2020
  Theatre Royal, Windsor» {1}

Thu, 13th February 2020
  Marina Theatre, Lowestoft» {1}

Sat, 15th February 2020
  Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool» {1}

Sun, 16th February 2020
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {2}

Thu, 27th February 2020
  Plaza Theatre, Stockport» {2}

Sat, 29th February 2020
  Beck Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Sun, 8th March 2020
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {1}

Thu, 19th March 2020
  Dudley Town Hall, Dudley» {1}

Sun, 22nd March 2020
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley» {1}

Thu, 26th March 2020
  Storyhouse, Chester» {1}

Sat, 28th March 2020
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {2}

Sun, 29th March 2020
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {2}

Tue, 31st March 2020
  Oakengates Theatre at The Place, Telford» {1}

Thu, 2nd April 2020
  The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare» {1}

Wed, 15th April 2020
  The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness» {1}

Fri, 17th April 2020
  Colosseum, Watford» {1}

Sat, 18th April 2020
  Bath Forum, Bath» {1}

Thu, 23rd April 2020
  Grove Theatre, Dunstable» {1}

Fri, 24th April 2020
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil» {1}

Wed, 29th April 2020
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {1}

Thu, 30th April 2020
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Thu, 14th May 2020
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe» {1}

Sat, 16th May 2020
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» {1}

Sun, 17th May 2020
  William Aston Hall, Wrexham» {2}

Wed, 20th May 2020
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {2}

Thu, 21st May 2020
  Fairfield Halls, Outer London» {1}

Sat, 30th May 2020
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne» {1}

Sun, 31st May 2020
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» {2}

Sun, 11th October 2020
  London Palladium, West End» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1219972286
Event:S01875543758
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1219972286 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much....

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use