Ad not shown

Kai Humphries - Gallivanting

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives


Cast/Performers

Kai Humphries
 

Ad not shown

Tour details for Kai Humphries - Gallivanting 2024

Between 10th October 2024 and 22nd November 2024 this tour will visit 13 venues in; Bristol, Inner London, Brighton, Leeds, Kirkcaldy, Livingston, Edinburgh, Birmingham, Manchester, Sheffield, Glasgow, Newcastle upon Tyne and Dublin.
Current and future dates only.

Dates for Kai Humphries - Gallivanting (Comedy) tour


Thu, 10th October 2024
  Hen & Chicken, Bristol» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 12th October 2024
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 19th October 2024
  Brighton Komedia, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 24th October 2024
  The Wardrobe, Leeds» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 25th October 2024
  Adam Smith Theatre, Kirkcaldy» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 26th October 2024
  Howden Park Centre, Livingston» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 27th October 2024
  The Stand, Edinburgh» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 29th October 2024
  The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 30th October 2024
  Frog and Bucket, Manchester» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 1st November 2024
  Octagon, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 2nd November 2024
  The Stand, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 3rd November 2024
  The Stand, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd November 2024
  Liberty Hall, Dublin» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1323556822
Event:S769414338

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1323556822 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Kai Humphries - Gallivanting.
Ad not shown

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Mastodon X - Twitter © Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024