Katherine Ryan - Katherine Ryan's Glitter Room

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Katherine Ryan - Katherine Ryan's Glitter Room
As seen on BBC's Mock the Week and other shows. Katherine Ryan - Katherine Ryan's Glitter Room website.

Performers Katherine Ryan.

Tour details for Katherine Ryan - Katherine Ryan's Glitter Room

Between 25th February 2018 and 24th March 2018 this tour will visit 12 venues in Belfast, Southend-on-Sea, Reading, Cardiff, Watford, Bournemouth, Canterbury, Cheltenham, Milton Keynes, Salford, Newcastle upon Tyne and Southport. This production has already been seen in 34 venues since 21st September 2017.

Dates for Katherine Ryan - Katherine Ryan's Glitter Room (Comedy) tour

Currently showing
Sun, 25th February 2018
  Ulster Hall and Group Theatre, Belfast» {1}

Thu, 1st March 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {3}

Fri, 2nd March 2018
  The Hexagon, Reading» {2}

Sat, 3rd March 2018
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Fri, 9th March 2018
  Colosseum, Watford» {1}

Sat, 10th March 2018
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {1}

Thu, 15th March 2018
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury» {1}

Fri, 16th March 2018
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {2}

Sat, 17th March 2018
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {3}

Thu, 22nd March 2018
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}

Sat, 24th March 2018
  Southport Theatre, Southport» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1598152009
Event:S1795380046
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1598152009 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Katherine Ryan - Katherine Ryan's Glitter Room.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2018
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use