Kevin 'Bloody' Wilson - Almost Awesome

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Kevin 'Bloody' Wilson - Almost Awesome
Despite being described as one of the funniest and most original singer/songwriters of our generation, there's a good chance you've never heard of Kevin 'Bloody' Wilson! His huge cult following in his native Australia would recommend that you be one of the first in the country to discover and rave about this unique comedian. Kevin 'Bloody' Wilson - Almost Awesome website.

Performers Kevin Wilson.
 

Tour details for Kevin 'Bloody' Wilson - Almost Awesome 2019

Between 14th October 2019 and 18th November 2019 this tour will visit 29 venues in Peterborough, Swansea, Cardiff, Birmingham, Stevenage, Reading, Southend-on-Sea, Chatham, Kings Lynn, Lowestoft, Ipswich, Aylesbury, Bournemouth, Plymouth, Salisbury, Portsmouth, Shanklin, Tunbridge Wells, Hastings, Folkestone, Dartford, Northampton, Weston-super-Mare, Outer London, Basingstoke, Maidstone, Felixstowe, Swindon and St Albans. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Kevin 'Bloody' Wilson - Almost Awesome (Comedy) tour


Mon, 14th October 2019
  The Cresset, Peterborough» {1}

Tue, 15th October 2019
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {1}

Wed, 16th October 2019
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Thu, 17th October 2019
  Town Hall, Birmingham» {1}

Fri, 18th October 2019
  Arts and Leisure Centre, Stevenage» {1}

Sat, 19th October 2019
  The Hexagon, Reading» {1}

Tue, 22nd October 2019
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Wed, 23rd October 2019
  The Central Theatre, Chatham» {1}

Thu, 24th October 2019
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {2}

Fri, 25th October 2019
  Marina Theatre, Lowestoft» {1}

Sat, 26th October 2019
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» {1}

Mon, 28th October 2019
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {2}

Tue, 29th October 2019
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {1}

Wed, 30th October 2019
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {1}

Thu, 31st October 2019
  City Hall, Salisbury» {1}

Fri, 1st November 2019
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {1}

Sat, 2nd November 2019
  Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin» {1}

Mon, 4th November 2019
  Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells» {1}

Tue, 5th November 2019
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {1}

Wed, 6th November 2019
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {2}

Thu, 7th November 2019
  The Orchard, Dartford» {1}

Fri, 8th November 2019
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Sat, 9th November 2019
  The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare» {1}

Mon, 11th November 2019
  Beck Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Tue, 12th November 2019
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {1}

Thu, 14th November 2019
  Hazlitt Arts Centre, Maidstone» {1}

Fri, 15th November 2019
  Spa Pavilion Theatre, Felixstowe» {1}

Sun, 17th November 2019
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {1}

Mon, 18th November 2019
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0185210062
Event:S0115949200
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0185210062 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Kevin 'Bloody' Wilson - Almost Awesome.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use