Kojo Anim - The Taxi Tour

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Kojo Anim - The Taxi Tour
2019 BGT Golden Buzzer comedy star and finalist.

Performers Kojo Anim.
 

Tour details for Kojo Anim - The Taxi Tour 2020

Between 6th February 2020 and 18th March 2020 this tour will visit 23 venues in Birmingham, Loughborough, Dartford, Westcliff-on-Sea, Potters Bar, Brighton, Outer London, Salford, Chelmsford, Derby, Shrewsbury, Llanelli, Outer London, Basingstoke, Horsham, Bedford, Stafford, Hull, New Brighton, Leeds, Stockton-on-Tees, Swindon and Bury St Edmunds. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Kojo Anim - The Taxi Tour (Comedy) tour


Thu, 6th February 2020
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {2}

Sat, 8th February 2020
  Town Hall, Loughborough» {1}

Tue, 11th February 2020
  The Orchard, Dartford» {1}

Fri, 14th February 2020
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» {1}

Sat, 15th February 2020
  Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar» {1}

Sun, 16th February 2020
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {2}

Tue, 18th February 2020
  Beck Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Thu, 20th February 2020
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}

Sat, 22nd February 2020
  Civic Theatre, Chelmsford» {1}

Sun, 23rd February 2020
  Derby Theatre, Derby» {1}

Tue, 25th February 2020
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {1}

Thu, 27th February 2020
  Y Ffwrnes, Llanelli» {1}

Fri, 28th February 2020
  Fairfield Hall, Outer London» {1}

Sun, 1st March 2020
  Haymarket Theatre, Basingstoke» {1}

Wed, 4th March 2020
  Corn Exchange, Bedford» {1}

Mon, 9th March 2020
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford» {1}

Tue, 10th March 2020
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {1}

Wed, 11th March 2020
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton» {1}

Thu, 12th March 2020
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» {1}

Tue, 17th March 2020
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {1}

Wed, 18th March 2020
  The Apex, Bury St Edmunds» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1649087523
Event:S1327483882
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1649087523 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Kojo Anim - The Taxi Tour.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use