Lucy Porter - Pass It On

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Lucy Porter - Pass It On
Lucy Porter is one of the UK's best loved live stand-up comedians. Her TV appearances include Mock the Week, Never Mind the Buzzcocks and Have I Got News For You. She is a firm favourite on BBC Radio 4 and has toured internationally to places such as Cape Town, Las Vegas and Hong Kong. Always warm, witty and thought-provoking, this is Lucy Porter's best show yet. She muses on what we receive from our ancestors and what we pass on to future generations. Lucy's inherited dodgy knees and global warming from her parents, but can she leave a better legacy for her children? Lucy Porter - Pass It On website.
Age Advisory: 16+


Performers Lucy Porter.
 

Tour details for Lucy Porter - Pass It On 2019 to 2020

Between 7th February 2020 and 6th June 2020 this tour will visit 27 venues in Northampton, Bordon, Crawley, Folkestone, Fareham, Coventry, Swindon, Guildford, Havant, Reading, Outer London, Westcliff-on-Sea, Farnham, Colchester, Maidstone, Taunton, Newbury, Bristol, Cambridge, Epsom, Didcot, Tunbridge Wells, New Milton, Epsom, Maidenhead, Otley and Selby. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 22 venues since 10th February 2019.

Dates for Lucy Porter - Pass It On (Comedy) tour


Fri, 7th February 2020
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»

Fri, 14th February 2020
  Phoenix Theatre, Bordon»

Sat, 15th February 2020
  The Hawth, Crawley»

Fri, 28th February 2020
  Quarterhouse, Folkestone»

Sat, 29th February 2020
  Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham»

Sun, 1st March 2020
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry»

Sat, 7th March 2020
  Swindon Arts Centre, Swindon»

Thu, 12th March 2020 to Fri, 13th March 2020
  G-Live, Guildford»

Fri, 20th March 2020 to Sat, 21st March 2020
  Spring Arts and Heritage Centre, Havant»

Fri, 27th March 2020
  South Street Arts Centre, Reading»

Sat, 28th March 2020
  Arts Depot, Outer London»

Sun, 29th March 2020
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea»

Fri, 3rd April 2020
  The Maltings, Farnham»

Fri, 17th April 2020
  Arts Centre, Colchester»

Sat, 18th April 2020
  Hazlitt Arts Centre, Maidstone»

Sat, 25th April 2020
  Arlington Arts Centre, Newbury»

Thu, 7th May 2020
  Hen & Chicken, Bristol»

Fri, 8th May 2020
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge»

Sat, 9th May 2020
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom»

Thu, 14th May 2020
  Cornerstone Arts Centre, Didcot»

Sat, 16th May 2020
  Forest Arts Centre, New Milton»

Thu, 28th May 2020
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom» {1}

Fri, 5th June 2020
  Otley Courthouse, Otley»

Sat, 6th June 2020
  Selby Town Hall, Selby»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1433962538
Event:S1208446055
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1433962538 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Lucy Porter - Pass It On.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use