UKTW - 25 years online

Luke Kempner - Macho Macho Man

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Luke Kempner - Macho Macho Man
Impressionist and star of The Only Way Is Downton. Luke Kempner - Macho Macho Man website.

Cast/Performers

Luke Kempner
 

Tour details for Luke Kempner - Macho Macho Man 2021 to 2022

Between 25th January 2022 and 23rd April 2022 this tour will visit 26 venues in Inner London, Cardiff, Leicester, Birmingham, Lancaster, Sheffield, Winchester, Swindon, Chipping Norton, Newcastle upon Tyne, Camberley, Stamford, Scunthorpe, Colchester, Kettering, Bradford, Chorley, Inner London, Cambridge, Brighton, Nottingham, Stourbridge, Great Torrington, Bath, Cirencester and Northwich. Current and future dates only. This production has been listed in 1 venues since 2nd December 2021.

Dates for Luke Kempner - Macho Macho Man (Comedy) tour


Tue, 25th January 2022
  Pleasance, Inner London»

Wed, 2nd February 2022
  The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 3rd February 2022
  Y Theatre, Leicester» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 4th February 2022
  The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 5th February 2022
  The Dukes, Lancaster» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 10th February 2022
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 11th February 2022
  Theatre Royal, Winchester» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 13th February 2022
  Swindon Arts Centre, Swindon» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 17th February 2022
  Chipping Norton Theatre, Chipping Norton» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 19th February 2022
  The Stand, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 24th February 2022
  Camberley Theatre (previously Artslink), Camberley» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 25th February 2022
  Corn Exchange, Stamford» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 26th February 2022
  Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 3rd March 2022
  Arts Centre, Colchester»

Sat, 5th March 2022
  Kettering Arts Centre, Kettering» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 12th March 2022
  Alhambra Theatre, Bradford»

Sun, 13th March 2022
  Chorley Theatre, Chorley» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 18th March 2022
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 20th March 2022
  ADC Theatre, Cambridge» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 23rd March 2022
  Brighton Komedia, Brighton» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 24th March 2022
  The Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 25th March 2022
  Town Hall Theatre, Stourbridge» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 31st March 2022
  Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 2nd April 2022
  The Rondo, Bath» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd April 2022
  Sundial Theatre, Cirencester» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 23rd April 2022
  Harlequin Theatre, Northwich»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T511888990
Event:S01477422366
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T511888990 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Luke Kempner - Macho Macho Man.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use