Mark Thomas - 50 Things About Us

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Mark Thomas - 50 Things About Us
Mark uses his trademark style of storytelling, stand-up, subversion and really, really, well researched material, to try and find out how the hell we ended up in the middle of this show. 50 Things About Us is a show about songs, gongs, loot, tradition, wigs, nicking, statues, art and identity. A sort of funny national edition of Who Do You Think You Are? Mark Thomas - 50 Things About Us website.

Performers Mark Thomas.
 

Tour details for Mark Thomas - 50 Things About Us 2019

Between 11th December 2019 and 24th April 2020 this tour will visit 30 venues in Exeter, Bridgwater, Bristol, Aberdeen, Milton Keynes, Didcot, Bridport, Radlett, Lincoln, Darwen, Sheffield, Wakefield, Frome, Lyme Regis, Durham, Stirling, Cardiff, Shrewsbury, Norwich, Cambridge, Birmingham, Chester, Leeds, Manchester, Brighton, Nottingham, Winchester, Inner London, Eastleigh and Great Torrington. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 4 venues since 4th November 2019.

Dates for Mark Thomas - 50 Things About Us (Comedy) tour


Wed, 11th December 2019
  Exeter Phoenix, Exeter» {1}

Thu, 23rd January 2020
  Bridgwater Arts Centre, Bridgwater» {1}

Fri, 24th January 2020 to Sat, 25th January 2020
  The Tobacco Factory Theatres, Bristol» {2}

Tue, 4th February 2020
  Lemon Tree, Aberdeen» {1}

Wed, 12th February 2020
  The Stables, Milton Keynes» {1}

Thu, 13th February 2020
  Cornerstone Arts Centre, Didcot» {1}

Sat, 22nd February 2020
  Palace Theatre and Cinema, Bridport» {1}

Thu, 27th February 2020
  The Radlett Centre, Radlett» {1}

Fri, 28th February 2020
  Drill Hall, Lincoln» {1}

Sat, 29th February 2020
  Darwen Library Theatre, Darwen» {1}

Sun, 1st March 2020
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Sat, 7th March 2020
  Merlin Theatre, Frome» {1}

Wed, 11th March 2020
  Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis» {1}

Thu, 19th March 2020
  Gala Theatre, Durham» {1}

Sat, 21st March 2020
  MacRobert Arts Centre, Stirling» {1}

Wed, 25th March 2020
  Sherman Theatre, Cardiff»

Fri, 27th March 2020
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {1}

Sat, 28th March 2020
  Playhouse, Norwich» {1}

Mon, 30th March 2020
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» {1}

Thu, 2nd April 2020 to Fri, 3rd April 2020
  mac birmingham - Midlands Arts Centre, Birmingham» {1}

Sat, 4th April 2020
  Storyhouse, Chester» {1}

Thu, 9th April 2020
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» {1}

Sat, 11th April 2020
  Home Theatre, Manchester» {1}

Tue, 14th April 2020
  The Old Market, Brighton» {1}

Thu, 16th April 2020 to Fri, 17th April 2020
  Lakeside Arts Centre, Nottingham» {1}

Sat, 18th April 2020
  Theatre Royal, Winchester» {1}

Tue, 21st April 2020
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» {1}

Thu, 23rd April 2020
  The Point, Eastleigh» {1}

Fri, 24th April 2020
  Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1914310275
Event:S0442845887
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1914310275 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Mark Thomas - 50 Things About Us.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use