UKTW - 25 years online

Matt Forde - Clowns to the left of me ...

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Cast/Performers

Matt Forde
 

Tour details for Matt Forde - Clowns to the left of me ... 2022

Between 8th February 2022 and 5th May 2022 this tour will visit 25 venues in Inner London, Gloucester, Swindon, Westcliff-on-Sea, Corby, Salford, Newcastle upon Tyne, Alnwick, Maidstone, Cambridge, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Leicester, Northampton, Bath, Brighton, Hedge End, Camberley, Peterborough, Maidenhead, Inner London, Leamington Spa, Shrewsbury and Nottingham. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Matt Forde - Clowns to the left of me ... (Comedy) tour


Tue, 8th February 2022 to Sat, 12th February 2022
  Soho Theatre, Inner London» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 18th February 2022
  Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 24th February 2022
  Swindon Arts Centre, Swindon» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 25th February 2022
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 2nd March 2022
  The Core at Corby Cube, Corby» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 4th March 2022
  The Lowry, Salford» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 15th March 2022
  The Stand, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 17th March 2022
  Playhouse, Alnwick» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 23rd March 2022
  Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 25th March 2022
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 27th March 2022
  The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 28th March 2022 to Tue, 29th March 2022
  The Stand, Edinburgh» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 30th March 2022
  The Stand, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 31st March 2022
  Y Theatre, Leicester» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 1st April 2022
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 3rd April 2022
  Bath Komedia, Bath» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 7th April 2022
  Brighton Komedia, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th April 2022
  The Berry Theatre, Hedge End» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 20th April 2022
  Camberley Theatre (previously Artslink), Camberley» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 21st April 2022
  Key Theatre, Peterborough» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd April 2022
  Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Maidenhead» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 23rd April 2022
  Bloomsbury Theatre, Inner London» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 28th April 2022
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 29th April 2022
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 5th May 2022
  The Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T2117909261
Event:S1388034739
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T2117909261 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Matt Forde - Clowns to the left of me ....

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use