Nish Kumar - It's In Your Nature To Destroy Yourselves

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Nish Kumar - It's In Your Nature To Destroy Yourselves
Double Edinburgh Comedy Award Nominee Nish Kumar is taking his brand new show on a nationwide tour of the UK! The title is a quote from Terminator 2. There will be jokes about politics, mankind's capacity for self-destruction and whether it will lead to the end of days. GOOD FUN STUFF. He's the host of The Mash Report which you might have seen on BBC 2, or on a Facebook video posted by someone you went to school with but haven't spoken to in a while.

Performers Nish Kumar.
 

Tour details for Nish Kumar - It's In Your Nature To Destroy Yourselves

Between 25th January 2019 and 30th March 2019 this tour will visit 38 venues in Coventry, Ipswich, Cambridge, Weymouth, Bexhill-on-Sea, Brighton, Basingstoke, Watford, Dunfermline, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Kings Lynn, Wrexham, Dudley, Shrewsbury, Leicester, Newark, Telford, Salford, Leeds, Liverpool, Aberystwyth, Stevenage, Lincoln, Kingston, York, Birmingham, Nottingham, Aylesbury, St Albans, Norwich, Newcastle upon Tyne, Carlisle, Huddersfield, Cheltenham, Dorking, Outer London and Plymouth. This production has already been seen in 16 venues since 14th September 2018.

Dates for Nish Kumar - It's In Your Nature To Destroy Yourselves (Comedy) tour


Fri, 25th January 2019
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {1}

Sat, 26th January 2019
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {1}

Sun, 27th January 2019
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {1}

Wed, 30th January 2019
  Weymouth Pavilion Complex, Weymouth» {1}

Thu, 31st January 2019
  De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea» {1}

Fri, 1st February 2019
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {1}

Sat, 2nd February 2019
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {1}

Sun, 3rd February 2019
  Colosseum, Watford» {1}

Fri, 8th February 2019
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {1}

Sat, 9th February 2019
  The Pavilion, Glasgow»

Sun, 10th February 2019
  Royal Lyceum Theatre, Edinburgh» {1}

Wed, 13th February 2019
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {2}

Thu, 14th February 2019
  William Aston Hall, Wrexham» {3}

Fri, 15th February 2019
  Dudley Town Hall, Dudley» {1}

Sun, 17th February 2019
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {1}

Wed, 20th February 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {1}

Thu, 21st February 2019
  Newark Palace, Newark» {1}

Fri, 22nd February 2019
  Oakengates Theatre at The Place, Telford» {1}

Sun, 24th February 2019
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}

Thu, 28th February 2019
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» {1}

Sun, 3rd March 2019
  Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool» {1}

Wed, 6th March 2019
  Arts Centre, Aberystwyth» {2}

Fri, 8th March 2019
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage» {1}

Sun, 10th March 2019
  Rose Theatre Kingston, Kingston» {1}

Thu, 14th March 2019
  Grand Opera House, York» {1}

Fri, 15th March 2019
  Town Hall, Birmingham» {1}

Sat, 16th March 2019
  Playhouse, Nottingham» {1}

Sun, 17th March 2019
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {2}

Wed, 20th March 2019
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {1}

Thu, 21st March 2019
  Theatre Royal, Norwich» {1}

Sat, 23rd March 2019
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {1}

Sun, 24th March 2019
  Town Hall, Huddersfield» {1}

Wed, 27th March 2019
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {1}

Thu, 28th March 2019
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» {1}

Fri, 29th March 2019
  Hackney Empire, Outer London» {1}

Sat, 30th March 2019
  Theatre Royal, Plymouth»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01652648395
Event:S761893685
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01652648395 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Nish Kumar - It's In Your Nature To Destroy Yourselves.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use