UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

Paul Zerdin - Hands Free

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Paul Zerdin - Hands Free
Live on stage with his puppets Albert and Baby as well as the showstopping animatronic Sam. America's Got Talent finalist. Hands Free, will see the puppet master himself, accompanied by his puppet playmates Sam, Baby and Albert performing at theatres around the UK. With the lines of reality blurred so effectively, it's sometimes confusing even for Paul to know who's actually running the show. To make sure he remains in charge, Paul will be bringing along his bodyguard Roger – who claims to be ex-CIA - to help him keep Sam, Albert and Baby in order as well as a rather annoying urban Fox that has been following him around for some time now! Sam, Albert, Baby, Roger the bodyguard and an urban fox have all survived the 2020 lock down with Paul…. well nearly. They cannot wait to see you, so get ready to be involved. As well as Zerdin's hilarious characters, Paul Zerdin - Hands Free, features Paul giving us a glimpse into his own reality, demonstrating what it's actually like to be able to throw your voice in everyday situations where anything and everything can talk back!

Cast/Performers

Paul Zerdin
 

Tour details for Paul Zerdin - Hands Free 2021

Between 22nd September 2021 and 22nd November 2021 this tour will visit 42 venues in Brighton, Norwich, Lowestoft, Epsom, Bristol, Bedford, Outer London, Portsmouth, Chesterfield, Blackpool, Bury St Edmunds, Harlow, Clacton-on-Sea, Bolton, Newcastle upon Tyne, Lancaster, Ipswich, Hunstanton, Stamford, Peterborough, Milton Keynes, Ilkley, Billingham, Leeds, Barrow-in-Furness, Rhyl, Leamington Spa, Worthing, Maidstone, Exeter, Frome, Bridgwater, Christchurch, Yeovil, Radlett, Salford, Southport, Winchester, Leicester, Basingstoke, Wellingborough and West End. Current and future dates only. This production has been listed in 3 venues since 6th August 2021.

Dates for Paul Zerdin - Hands Free (Comedy) tour

Currently showing
Wed, 22nd September 2021
  Brighton Komedia, Brighton»

Fri, 24th September 2021
  Playhouse, Norwich»

Sat, 25th September 2021
  Marina Theatre, Lowestoft»

Mon, 27th September 2021
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 28th September 2021
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol»

Wed, 29th September 2021
  Corn Exchange, Bedford»

Thu, 30th September 2021
  Beck Theatre, Outer London»

Fri, 1st October 2021
  New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth»

Sun, 3rd October 2021
  The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield»

Tue, 5th October 2021
  Winter Gardens and Opera House Theatre, Blackpool» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 6th October 2021
  The Apex, Bury St Edmunds»

Thu, 7th October 2021
  The Playhouse, Harlow» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th October 2021
  Princes Theatre, Clacton-on-Sea»

Sat, 9th October 2021
  Bolton Town Hall, Bolton» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 10th October 2021
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 11th October 2021
  Grand Theatre, Lancaster»

Thu, 14th October 2021
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich»

Fri, 15th October 2021
  Princess Theatre, Hunstanton»

Sat, 16th October 2021
  Corn Exchange, Stamford»

Wed, 20th October 2021
  The Stables, Milton Keynes»

Fri, 22nd October 2021
  King's Hall, Ilkley»

Sat, 23rd October 2021
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 26th October 2021
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds»

Wed, 27th October 2021
  The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness»

Thu, 28th October 2021
  Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl»

Sat, 30th October 2021
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa»

Mon, 1st November 2021
  Pavilion Theatre, Worthing»

Tue, 2nd November 2021
  Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone»

Wed, 3rd November 2021
  Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 4th November 2021
  Memorial Theatre, Frome»

Fri, 5th November 2021
  McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 6th November 2021
  Regent Centre, Christchurch»

Sun, 7th November 2021
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil»

Sat, 13th November 2021
  The Radlett Centre, Radlett»

Sun, 14th November 2021
  The Lowry, Salford» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 15th November 2021
  The Atkinson, Southport»

Tue, 16th November 2021
  Theatre Royal, Winchester»

Thu, 18th November 2021
  Y Theatre, Leicester»

Fri, 19th November 2021
  Haymarket Theatre, Basingstoke»

Sat, 20th November 2021
  Castle Theatre, Wellingborough»

Mon, 22nd November 2021
  Duchess Theatre, West End»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1289586067
Event:S1424790249
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1289586067 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Paul Zerdin - Hands Free.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use