UKTW - 25 years online

Reginald D Hunter - Bombe Shufleur

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Reginald D Hunter - Bombe Shufleur
Reginald D Hunter's work is often brutally honest, frequently controversial but always meticulously measured and thought out. He is one of the few performers to have been nominated for the highly coveted main Perrier Award in three consecutive years and has become a well-known face on primetime television shows such as Live At The Apollo and QI and is a frequent guest on Have I Got News For You. Reginald D Hunter - Bombe Shufleur website.

Cast/Performers

Reginald D Hunter
 

Tour details for Reginald D Hunter - Bombe Shufleur 2021 to 2022

Between 12th February 2022 and 30th April 2022 this tour will visit 23 venues in Portsmouth, Cheltenham, St Albans, Exeter, Stockton-on-Tees, Salford, Oxford, High Wycombe, Lancaster, Nottingham, Lincoln, Lincoln, Swindon, Bromley, Colchester, Winchester, Wellingborough, Margate, Westcliff-on-Sea, Aberdeen, Inverness, Dundee and Perth. Current and future dates only. This production has been listed in 29 venues since 17th April 2021.

Dates for Reginald D Hunter - Bombe Shufleur (Comedy) tour


Sat, 12th February 2022
  New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth»

Sun, 13th February 2022
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham»

Mon, 14th February 2022
  Alban Arena, St Albans» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 6th March 2022
  Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter»

Fri, 11th March 2022
  ARC, Stockton-on-Tees» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 13th March 2022
  The Lowry, Salford» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 18th March 2022
  The Playhouse, Oxford»

Sun, 20th March 2022
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 25th March 2022
  Grand Theatre, Lancaster»

Thu, 31st March 2022
  Playhouse, Nottingham»

Fri, 1st April 2022
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 1st April 2022
  New Theatre Royal, Lincoln»

Sat, 2nd April 2022
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 6th April 2022
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th April 2022
  Mercury Theatre, Colchester» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 10th April 2022
  Theatre Royal, Winchester»

Thu, 21st April 2022
  Castle Theatre, Wellingborough» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd April 2022
  Theatre Royal, Margate» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 24th April 2022
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 27th April 2022
  Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 28th April 2022
  Ironworks, Inverness» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 29th April 2022
  Whitehall Theatre, Dundee» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 30th April 2022
  Perth Theatre, Perth» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1940759048
Event:S1062243952
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1940759048 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Reginald D Hunter - Bombe Shufleur.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use