Rich Hall - Rich Hall's Hoedown

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Rich Hall - Rich Hall's Hoedown
Perrier Award Winner. A grouchy, deadpan, comic genius. A master of absurdist irony while eschewing the human condition, he particularly likes to lay into Americans and life across the pond at every opportunity. Adults only

Performers Rich Hall.

Tour details for Rich Hall - Rich Hall's Hoedown

Between 19th February 2018 and 9th June 2018 this tour will visit 23 venues in Aberdeen, Inverness, Edinburgh, Stirling, Arbroath, Cambridge, Lowestoft, Wellingborough, Watford, Treorchy, Westcliff-on-Sea, Barnsley, Ilkley, Portsmouth, Derby, Inner London, Barnstaple, Redruth, Torquay, Weston-Super-Mare, Barnard Castle, Stockton-on-Tees and Middleton. This production has already been seen in 22 venues since 13th September 2017.

Dates for Rich Hall - Rich Hall's Hoedown (Comedy) tour


Mon, 19th February 2018
  Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen» {1}

Tue, 20th February 2018
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness» {1}

Fri, 23rd February 2018
  Queen's Hall, Edinburgh» {1}

Sat, 24th February 2018
  Albert Halls, Stirling» {1}

Sun, 25th February 2018
  Webster Theatre, Arbroath» {1}

Tue, 27th February 2018
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {1}

Thu, 1st March 2018
  Marina Theatre, Lowestoft» {1}

Fri, 2nd March 2018
  The Castle, Wellingborough» {1}

Fri, 20th April 2018
  Watford Palace Theatre, Watford» {1}

Fri, 27th April 2018
  Park and Dare Theatre, Treorchy» {1}

Tue, 1st May 2018
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» {1}

Sat, 5th May 2018
  The Civic, Barnsley»

Sun, 6th May 2018
  King's Hall, Ilkley» {1}

Fri, 11th May 2018
  New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth» {1}

Sun, 13th May 2018
  Derby Theatre, Derby» {1}

Wed, 16th May 2018 to Sat, 19th May 2018
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» {3}

Thu, 24th May 2018
  Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple» {1}

Fri, 25th May 2018
  Regal Theatre, Redruth» {2}

Sat, 26th May 2018
  Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay» {1}

Sun, 27th May 2018
  The Playhouse, Weston-Super-Mare» {1}

Thu, 7th June 2018
  The Witham, Barnard Castle» {1}

Sat, 9th June 2018
  Middleton Arena, Middleton» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01494626280
Event:S1228731891
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01494626280 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Rich Hall - Rich Hall's Hoedown.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2018
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use