Rich Hall - Rich Hall's Hoedown

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Rich Hall - Rich Hall's Hoedown
Perrier Award Winner. A grouchy, deadpan, comic genius. A master of absurdist irony while eschewing the human condition, he particularly likes to lay into Americans and life across the pond at every opportunity. Adults only

Performers Rich Hall.

Tour details for Rich Hall - Rich Hall's Hoedown

Between 25th May 2018 and 30th November 2018 this tour will visit 23 venues in Redruth, Torquay, Weston-Super-Mare, Barnard Castle, Stockton-on-Tees, Middleton, Oldham, Telford, Dorking, Birmingham, Preston, Lincoln, Wrexham, Nottingham, Bedford, Eastbourne, Dublin, Buxton, Liverpool, Porthcawl, Ipswich, Sheffield and Newcastle upon Tyne. This production has already been seen in 41 venues since 13th September 2017.

Dates for Rich Hall - Rich Hall's Hoedown (Comedy) tour

Currently showing
Fri, 25th May 2018
  Regal Theatre, Redruth» {2}

Sat, 26th May 2018
  Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay» {1}

Sun, 27th May 2018
  The Playhouse, Weston-Super-Mare» {1}

Thu, 7th June 2018
  The Witham, Barnard Castle» {1}

Sat, 9th June 2018
  Middleton Arena, Middleton» {1}

Sat, 22nd September 2018
  Coliseum Theatre, Oldham» {2}

Tue, 25th September 2018
  Oakengates Theatre at The Place, Telford» {1}

Sat, 29th September 2018
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» {1}

Wed, 3rd October 2018
  Town Hall, Birmingham» {1}

Wed, 10th October 2018
  Charter Theatre, Preston» {1}

Sat, 13th October 2018
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {2}

Fri, 19th October 2018
  William Aston Hall, Wrexham» {1}

Mon, 22nd October 2018
  Playhouse, Nottingham» {1}

Thu, 8th November 2018
  Corn Exchange, Bedford» {1}

Sat, 10th November 2018
  Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne» {2}

Sun, 11th November 2018
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin» {1}

Wed, 14th November 2018
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {1}

Fri, 23rd November 2018
  Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl» {1}

Sun, 25th November 2018
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» {1}

Wed, 28th November 2018
  Leadmill, Sheffield» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01494626280
Event:S1228731891
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01494626280 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Rich Hall - Rich Hall's Hoedown.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use