Rich Hall - Rich Hall's Hoedown

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Rich Hall - Rich Hall's Hoedown
Perrier Award Winner. A grouchy, deadpan, comic genius. A master of absurdist irony while eschewing the human condition, he particularly likes to lay into Americans and life across the pond at every opportunity. Adults only

Performers Rich Hall.

Tour details for Rich Hall - Rich Hall's Hoedown

Between 18th September 2018 and 13th December 2018 this tour will visit 26 venues in Bristol, Oldham, Telford, Southampton, Dorking, Birmingham, Preston, Middlesbrough, Lincoln, Kettering, Abergavenny, Wrexham, Kings Lynn, Nottingham, Cheltenham, Bedford, Eastbourne, Dublin, Buxton, Liverpool, Porthcawl, Outer London, Ipswich, Sheffield, Newcastle upon Tyne and Worthing. This production has already been seen in 47 venues since 13th September 2017.

Dates for Rich Hall - Rich Hall's Hoedown (Comedy) tour


Tue, 18th September 2018 to Thu, 20th September 2018
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol»

Sat, 22nd September 2018
  Coliseum Theatre, Oldham» {2}

Tue, 25th September 2018
  Oakengates Theatre at The Place, Telford» {1}

Thu, 27th September 2018
  NST Campus, Southampton»

Sat, 29th September 2018
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» {1}

Wed, 3rd October 2018
  Town Hall, Birmingham»

Wed, 10th October 2018
  Charter Theatre, Preston» {1}

Fri, 12th October 2018
  Town Hall, Middlesbrough» {1}

Sat, 13th October 2018
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {2}

Sun, 14th October 2018
  Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering» {1}

Wed, 17th October 2018
  Borough Theatre, Abergavenny»

Fri, 19th October 2018
  William Aston Hall, Wrexham» {2}

Sun, 21st October 2018
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {2}

Mon, 22nd October 2018
  Playhouse, Nottingham» {1}

Tue, 6th November 2018
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {1}

Thu, 8th November 2018
  Corn Exchange, Bedford» {1}

Sat, 10th November 2018
  Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne» {2}

Sun, 11th November 2018
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin» {1}

Wed, 14th November 2018
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {1}

Fri, 23rd November 2018
  Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl» {1}

Sat, 24th November 2018
  Arts Depot, Outer London»

Sun, 25th November 2018
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» {1}

Wed, 28th November 2018
  Leadmill, Sheffield» {2}

Thu, 13th December 2018
  Assembly Hall, Worthing»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01494626280
Event:S1228731891
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01494626280 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Rich Hall - Rich Hall's Hoedown.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use