Russell Kane - The Fast and the Curious

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Russell Kane - The Fast and the Curious
Comedian and presenter. Winner of the Edinburgh Comedy Award 2010.

Performers Russell Kane.
 

Tour details for Russell Kane - The Fast and the Curious 2019

Between 26th May 2019 and 30th November 2019 this tour will visit 32 venues in Norwich, Oxford, Woking, Aylesbury, Leeds, Bristol, Southampton, Cheltenham, Blackburn, Southsea, Hull, Northampton, Margate, Southend-on-Sea, Salisbury, Aberdeen, Milton Keynes, Stoke-on-Trent, West End, Liverpool, Peterborough, Tunbridge Wells, Plymouth, Exeter, Salford, Hastings, Nottingham, Cardiff, Aberystwyth, Dublin, Brighton and Outer London. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 40 venues since 9th February 2019.

Dates for Russell Kane - The Fast and the Curious (Comedy) tour


Sun, 26th May 2019
  Theatre Royal, Norwich» {1}

Wed, 29th May 2019
  New Theatre, Oxford» {2}

Thu, 30th May 2019
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {2}

Fri, 31st May 2019
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {2}

Sun, 2nd June 2019
  Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds» {1}

Sun, 7th July 2019
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol» {2}

Sun, 15th September 2019
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton» {1}

Thu, 26th September 2019
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {1}

Sun, 29th September 2019
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» {1}

Wed, 2nd October 2019
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea» {2}

Fri, 4th October 2019
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {1}

Sat, 5th October 2019
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Wed, 9th October 2019
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate»

Sat, 12th October 2019
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Thu, 17th October 2019
  City Hall, Salisbury» {1}

Sat, 19th October 2019
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» {1}

Tue, 22nd October 2019
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {2}

Thu, 24th October 2019
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» {2}

Sat, 26th October 2019
  Eventim Apollo, West End» {3}

Tue, 29th October 2019
  The Cresset, Peterborough» {1}

Fri, 1st November 2019
  Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells» {1}

Sat, 2nd November 2019
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {1}

Sun, 3rd November 2019
  Northcott Theatre, Exeter» {1}

Wed, 6th November 2019
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}

Sat, 9th November 2019
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {1}

Sun, 10th November 2019
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Fri, 15th November 2019
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Sat, 16th November 2019
  Arts Centre, Aberystwyth» {2}

Fri, 22nd November 2019
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin» {1}

Sun, 24th November 2019
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {1}

Sat, 30th November 2019
  Fairfield Hall, Outer London» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0102937128
Event:S2004534939
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0102937128 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Russell Kane - The Fast and the Curious.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use