Sara Pascoe - Ladsladslads


Sara Pascoe - Ladsladslads
Sara has starred on BBC's Twenty Twelve, Never Mind the Buzzcocks, Live at the Apollo, C4's Stand Up for the Week and Live at the Comedy Store on Comedy Central. Despite all this, she cannot be absolutely sure that she exists. Multi award winning comedian Sara Pascoe has been enjoying a year-long, one-woman stag do and has lived to tell the tale! Here she shares her stories with intelligence, silliness and self-deprecation.
Age Advisory: 16+

Performers Sara Pascoe.

Tour details for Sara Pascoe - Ladsladslads

Between 19th May 2018 and 28th November 2018 this tour will visit 32 venues in West End, Wells, Northampton, Outer London, Swindon, Harrogate, Leeds, Lincoln, Westcliff-on-Sea, Cardiff, Horsham, Aberdeen, Stirling, Glasgow, Salford, Newbury, Nottingham, Sheffield, Durham, Newcastle upon Tyne, Lancaster, Derby, Cheltenham, Corby, Kings Lynn, Milton Keynes, Yeovil, Portsmouth, Exeter, Bristol, Cambridge and Birmingham. This production has already been seen in 4 venues since 21st October 2017.

Dates for Sara Pascoe - Ladsladslads (Comedy) tour

Sat, 19th May 2018 to Sun, 20th May 2018
  Southbank Centre, West End» {2}

Fri, 25th May 2018 to Sat, 26th May 2018
  The Little Theatre, Wells» {1}

Sun, 30th September 2018
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Mon, 1st October 2018
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Wed, 3rd October 2018
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon» {1}

Tue, 9th October 2018
  Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate» {1}

Wed, 10th October 2018
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» {1}

Thu, 11th October 2018
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {1}

Sat, 13th October 2018
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» {1}

Wed, 17th October 2018
  The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff» {1}

Fri, 19th October 2018
  Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen» {1}

Sat, 20th October 2018
  MacRobert Arts Centre, Stirling» {1}

Sun, 21st October 2018
  The Tramway, Glasgow» {1}

Wed, 24th October 2018 to Thu, 25th October 2018
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}

Fri, 26th October 2018
  Corn Exchange, Newbury» {1}

Sat, 27th October 2018
  Playhouse, Nottingham» {1}

Sun, 28th October 2018
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Wed, 31st October 2018
  Gala Theatre, Durham» {1}

Fri, 2nd November 2018
  Grand Theatre, Lancaster» {1}

Sat, 3rd November 2018
  Derby Theatre, Derby» {1}

Sun, 4th November 2018
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham» {1}

Wed, 7th November 2018
  The Core at Corby Cube, Corby» {1}

Sat, 10th November 2018
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {1}

Wed, 14th November 2018
  The Stables, Milton Keynes» {1}

Thu, 15th November 2018
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil» {1}

Fri, 16th November 2018
  New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth» {1}

Sun, 18th November 2018
  Corn Exchange, Exeter» {1}

Thu, 22nd November 2018 to Fri, 23rd November 2018
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol» {1}

Sun, 25th November 2018
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {1}

Wed, 28th November 2018
  Town Hall, Birmingham» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map


, QTix Codes:
Production: T2074265494
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T2074265494 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Sara Pascoe - Ladsladslads.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review

© UK Theatre Web, UK
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use