UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 05May21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. Many are planning to re-open by late May 2021 with some restrictions and possibly fully open from mid-June.

Shagged, Married, Annoyed

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Shagged, Married, Annoyed
The only way the Ramseys can have a conversation without being interrupted by a small child or ending up staring at their phones is by doing a podcast. One that has gone on to frequently top the charts and has had a phenomenal 18 million downloads to date. Shagged, Married, Annoyed website.

Performers Chris Ramsey, Rosie Ramsey.
 

Tour details for Shagged, Married, Annoyed 2021

Between 5th September 2021 and 21st December 2021 this tour will visit 17 venues in Edinburgh, Newcastle upon Tyne, Nottingham, Outer London, Birmingham, Glasgow, York, Manchester, Outer London, Nottingham, Liverpool, Sheffield, Glasgow, Aberdeen, Birmingham, Manchester and Leeds. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 3 venues since 18th May 2021.

Dates for Shagged, Married, Annoyed (Comedy) tour


Sun, 5th September 2021
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 8th September 2021 to Thu, 9th September 2021
  Utilita Arena (previously Metro Radio Arena), Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 11th September 2021
  Playhouse, Nottingham» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 13th September 2021
  Wembley, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 19th September 2021
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham»

Mon, 27th September 2021
  Theatre Royal, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 28th September 2021
  York Barbican Centre, York» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 4th October 2021 to Mon, 22nd November 2021
  Opera House, Manchester» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 30th November 2021
  The O2 Arena, Outer London» - 3 suppliers available

Wed, 1st December 2021
  Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham» - 3 suppliers available

Mon, 6th December 2021
  M&S Bank Arena (formerly Liverpool Echo Arena), Liverpool» - 3 suppliers available

Thu, 9th December 2021
  FlyDSA Arena (formerly Sheffield Motorpoint Arena), Sheffield» - 3 suppliers available

Fri, 10th December 2021
  Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre (SECC), Glasgow» - 3 suppliers available

Mon, 13th December 2021
  P&J Live, Aberdeen» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 15th December 2021
  Utilita Arena Birmingham, Birmingham» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 19th December 2021
  AO Arena (formerly Manchester Arena), Manchester» - 3 suppliers available

Tue, 21st December 2021
  Leeds Arena, Leeds» - 3 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01541392770
Event:S305828753
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01541392770 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Shagged, Married, Annoyed.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use