UKTW - 25 years online

Simon Brodkin - Troublemaker

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Simon Brodkin - Troublemaker
World-famous prankster, and creator of the hugely popular Lee Nelson, is back on stage with TROUBLEMAKER, his sensational new stand-up show. After showering Sepp Blatter with banknotes, upstaging Kanye West at Glastonbury, and handing Theresa May her P45, the critically acclaimed comedian explores why trouble has followed him from primary school through medical school to lockdown home-school.

Cast/Performers

Simon Brodkin
 

Tour details for Simon Brodkin - Troublemaker 2021

Between 9th December 2021 and 5th May 2022 this tour will visit 36 venues in Alnwick, Workington, Westcliff-on-Sea, Bradford, Birmingham, Rotherham, Scunthorpe, Ipswich, Yeovil, Cirencester, Shanklin, Paignton, Portsmouth, Peterborough, Southampton, Christchurch, Maidenhead, Hull, Inner London, Colchester, Leamington Spa, Monmouth, Carlisle, Darwen, Lancaster, Chipping Norton, Cheltenham, Tiverton, Chelmsford, Runcorn, Stafford, Shrewsbury, Potters Bar, Brighton, Westcliff-on-Sea and Newcastle upon Tyne. Current and future dates only. This production has been listed in 16 venues since 16th September 2021.

Dates for Simon Brodkin - Troublemaker (Comedy) tour


Thu, 9th December 2021
  Playhouse, Alnwick» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 10th December 2021
  Carnegie Theatre and Arts Centre, Workington» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 11th February 2022
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 17th February 2022
  Alhambra Theatre, Bradford» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 18th February 2022
  Old Rep, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 19th February 2022
  Civic Theatre, Rotherham» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 22nd February 2022
  Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 24th February 2022
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 26th February 2022
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 27th February 2022
  Sundial Theatre, Cirencester» - 3 suppliers available

Thu, 3rd March 2022
  Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 4th March 2022
  Palace Theatre, Paignton» - 3 suppliers available

Sat, 5th March 2022
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 9th March 2022
  Key Theatre, Peterborough» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 10th March 2022
  MAST Mayflower Studios, Southampton» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 11th March 2022
  Regent Centre, Christchurch» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 16th March 2022
  Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Maidenhead» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 18th March 2022
  Hull Truck Theatre, Hull» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 19th March 2022 to Wed, 6th April 2022
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» - 3 suppliers available

Sun, 20th March 2022
  Arts Centre, Colchester» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 24th March 2022
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 25th March 2022
  Savoy Theatre, Monmouth» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 30th March 2022
  Harraby Theatre, Carlisle» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 31st March 2022
  Darwen Library Theatre, Darwen» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 1st April 2022
  The Dukes, Lancaster» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 3rd April 2022
  Chipping Norton Theatre, Chipping Norton» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 8th April 2022
  Parabola Arts Centre, Cheltenham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 9th April 2022
  Tiverton Community Arts Theatre, Tiverton» - 2 suppliers available

Sun, 10th April 2022
  Civic Theatre, Chelmsford» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 14th April 2022
  Brindley Arts Centre, Runcorn» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 20th April 2022 to Thu, 21st April 2022
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 22nd April 2022
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 23rd April 2022
  Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 24th April 2022
  Brighton Komedia, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 26th April 2022
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea»

Thu, 5th May 2022
  The Stand, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 2 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1266501050
Event:S01527005892
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1266501050 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Simon Brodkin - Troublemaker.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use