UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS:All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and look like staying closed until March 2021 with the exception of a few, patchy, openings (and subsequent closures) towards the end of 2020. Some open-air, drive-in venues have been opened for periods and many shows are now streaming on-line. Sadly, some venues and shows may not survive. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.

Sindhu Vee - Alphabet

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives



Performers Sindhu Vee.
 

Tour details for Sindhu Vee - Alphabet 2021

Between 13th May 2021 and 28th September 2021 this tour will visit 41 venues in Leicester, Stockton-on-Tees, Scunthorpe, Lincoln, Plymouth, Exeter, Redruth, Taunton, Coventry, Leeds, Chesterfield, Solihull, Durham, Ilkley, Bedford, Outer London, Outer London, Salford, Brighton, Birmingham, Tunbridge Wells, Bishops Stortford, Swindon, Bath, Worthing, Basingstoke, Aberdeen, Cheltenham, Shrewsbury, Peterborough, Sheffield, Cardiff, Llanelli, Wrexham, Huddersfield, Lancaster, Outer London, Cambridge, Maidstone, Bristol and Milton Keynes. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Sindhu Vee - Alphabet (Comedy) tour


Thu, 13th May 2021
  Y Theatre, Leicester» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 14th May 2021
  ARC, Stockton-on-Tees» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 15th May 2021
  Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 16th May 2021
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 20th May 2021
  Red House Theatre (PSCA), Plymouth» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 21st May 2021
  Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 22nd May 2021
  Regal Theatre, Redruth» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 23rd May 2021
  Brewhouse Theatre and Arts Centre, Taunton» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 27th May 2021
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 28th May 2021
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 29th May 2021
  Pomegranate Theatre, Chesterfield» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 1st June 2021
  The Core (formerly the Library Theatre Arts Complex), Solihull» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 3rd June 2021
  Gala Theatre, Durham» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 4th June 2021
  King's Hall, Ilkley» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 10th June 2021
  Corn Exchange, Bedford» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 11th June 2021
  Beck Theatre, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 12th June 2021
  Hackney Empire, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 13th June 2021
  The Lowry, Salford»

Wed, 16th June 2021
  Brighton Komedia, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 18th June 2021
  Town Hall, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 24th June 2021
  Trinity Theatre and Arts Centre, Tunbridge Wells» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 25th June 2021
  South Mills Arts (formerly Rhodes Arts Complex), Bishops Stortford» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 26th June 2021
  Swindon Arts Centre, Swindon» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 27th June 2021
  Bath Komedia, Bath» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 1st July 2021
  Connaught Theatre, Worthing» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 4th July 2021
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 7th July 2021
  Lemon Tree, Aberdeen» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 21st July 2021
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 23rd July 2021
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 24th July 2021
  Key Theatre, Peterborough» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 25th July 2021
  Leadmill, Sheffield» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 28th July 2021
  The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 29th July 2021
  Y Ffwrnes, Llanelli» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 30th July 2021
  William Aston Hall, Wrexham» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 11th September 2021
  Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 15th September 2021
  The Dukes, Lancaster» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 18th September 2021
  Harrow Arts Centre, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 19th September 2021
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 22nd September 2021
  Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 25th September 2021
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 28th September 2021
  The Stables, Milton Keynes» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T2135360447
Event:S0101860135
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T2135360447 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Sindhu Vee - Alphabet.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use