Sofie Hagen - Fat Jokes tour (Comedy) 7th September 2022-19th November 2022

Sofie Hagen - Fat Jokes

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Sofie Hagen - Fat Jokes
Winner of the Foster's Edinburgh Comedy Award for Best Newcomer 2015.

Cast/Performers

Sofie Hagen
 

Tour details for Sofie Hagen - Fat Jokes 2022

Between 7th September 2022 and 19th November 2022 this tour will visit 28 venues in Tiverton, Exeter, Taunton, Outer London, Leeds, Chorley, Stockton-on-Tees, Newbury, Brighton, Manchester, Oxford, Coventry, Glasgow, Aberdeen, Selby, Sheffield, Liverpool, Harrogate, Lancaster, Cambridge, Norwich, Fareham, Northampton, Bristol, Bath, Leicester, Westcliff-on-Sea and Aldershot. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Sofie Hagen - Fat Jokes (Comedy) tour


Wed, 7th September 2022
  Tiverton Community Arts Theatre, Tiverton» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 8th September 2022
  Exeter Phoenix, Exeter» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 9th September 2022
  Brewhouse Theatre and Arts Centre, Taunton» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 10th September 2022
  EartH, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 13th September 2022
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 15th September 2022
  Chorley Theatre, Chorley» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 16th September 2022
  ARC, Stockton-on-Tees» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 21st September 2022
  Corn Exchange, Newbury» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 22nd September 2022
  Brighton Komedia, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 23rd September 2022
  Contact Theatre, Manchester» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 29th September 2022
  OFS Studio (previously known as Old Fire Station Theatre), Oxford» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 1st October 2022
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 5th October 2022
  Oran Mor, Glasgow» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 7th October 2022
  Lemon Tree, Aberdeen» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 8th October 2022
  Selby Town Hall, Selby» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 12th October 2022
  Leadmill, Sheffield» - 2 suppliers available

Thu, 13th October 2022
  Unity Theatre, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 14th October 2022
  Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 15th October 2022
  The Dukes, Lancaster» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 19th October 2022
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 20th October 2022
  Playhouse, Norwich» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 21st October 2022
  Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 29th October 2022
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 30th October 2022
  Bristol Old Vic, Bristol» - 2 suppliers available

Wed, 2nd November 2022
  The Rondo, Bath» - 2 suppliers available

Fri, 4th November 2022
  Y Theatre, Leicester» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 11th November 2022
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 19th November 2022
  West End Centre, Aldershot» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1825183015
Event:S01562778367
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1825183015 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Sofie Hagen - Fat Jokes.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use