Stewart Francis - Into the Punset


Stewart Francis - Into the Punset
An internationally acclaimed stand-up comedian, accomplished actor and writer with guest spots on Mock the Week, Michael McIntyre's Comedy Roadshow and 8 Out of 10 Cats, Stewart Francis is one multi-talented performer. Stewart has made numerous television appearances. He's a regular guest on The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson, he is the host of trivia game show You Bet Your Ass, and in Britain, his TV appearances include The Comedy Store, Live At Jongleurs and The Big Stage. Comedy sensation and star of Mock the Week, Live at the Apollo and Crackerjack, Stewart Francis embarks on a brand-new show, in this, his last tour EVER! See him before he heads off... INTO THE PUNSET.

Performers Stewart Francis.

Tour details for Stewart Francis - Into the Punset

Between 8th October 2018 and 8th December 2018 this tour will visit 38 venues in Inner London, Bromsgrove, Malvern, Dudley, Nottingham, Leeds, Scarborough, Harrogate, York, Blackburn, Bridlington, Burnley, Lincoln, Hertford, Bury St Edmunds, Norwich, Birmingham, Basingstoke, Lancaster, Durham, Barrow-in-Furness, New Brighton, Exeter, Wimborne, Bath, Dublin, Worthing, Winchester, St Albans, Margate, Bexhill-on-Sea, Colchester, Newcastle upon Tyne, Inverness, Motherwell, Perth, Dundee and Dunfermline.

Dates for Stewart Francis - Into the Punset (Comedy) tour

Mon, 8th October 2018 to Wed, 10th October 2018
  Soho Theatre, Inner London» {1}

Thu, 11th October 2018
  Artrix, Bromsgrove» {1}

Fri, 12th October 2018
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Sat, 13th October 2018
  Dudley Town Hall, Dudley» {1}

Sun, 14th October 2018
  Playhouse, Nottingham» {1}

Wed, 17th October 2018 to Wed, 7th November 2018
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» {1}

Thu, 18th October 2018
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» {1}

Fri, 19th October 2018
  Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate» {1}

Sat, 20th October 2018
  York Barbican Centre, York» {2}

Sun, 21st October 2018
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» {2}

Wed, 24th October 2018
  The Spa Theatre, Bridlington» {1}

Thu, 25th October 2018
  Burnley Mechanics, Burnley» {1}

Fri, 26th October 2018
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {2}

Sat, 27th October 2018
  Hertford Theatre, Hertford» {1}

Sun, 28th October 2018
  The Apex, Bury St Edmunds» {1}

Mon, 29th October 2018
  Playhouse, Norwich» {1}

Thu, 1st November 2018
  Town Hall, Birmingham» {1}

Sat, 3rd November 2018
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {1}

Thu, 8th November 2018
  Grand Theatre, Lancaster» {1}

Fri, 9th November 2018
  Gala Theatre, Durham» {1}

Sat, 10th November 2018
  The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness» {1}

Sun, 11th November 2018
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton» {1}

Wed, 14th November 2018
  Corn Exchange, Exeter» {1}

Thu, 15th November 2018
  Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne» {1}

Fri, 16th November 2018
  Bath Komedia, Bath» {1}

Sat, 17th November 2018
  Vicar Street, Dublin» {1}

Tue, 20th November 2018
  Assembly Hall, Worthing» {1}

Wed, 21st November 2018
  Theatre Royal, Winchester» {1}

Thu, 22nd November 2018
  Alban Arena, St Albans» {1}

Fri, 23rd November 2018
  Theatre Royal, Margate» {2}

Sat, 24th November 2018
  De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea» {1}

Sun, 25th November 2018
  Arts Centre, Colchester» {1}

Fri, 30th November 2018
  Ironworks, Inverness» {2}

Sat, 1st December 2018
  Motherwell Theatre, Motherwell» {1}

Wed, 5th December 2018
  Perth Theatre, Perth» {1}

Fri, 7th December 2018
  Caird Hall, Dundee» {1}

Sat, 8th December 2018
  Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map


, QTix Codes:
Production: T787383168
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T787383168 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Stewart Francis - Into the Punset.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review

© UK Theatre Web, UK
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use