UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned re-opening time though it will not be before 1st June 2020 and is most likely to be September (according to some West End producers). Some shows have been cancelled, or closed early, but many are being rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with the changes - assume that anything posted for April to August is actually postponed or cancelled. It now looks likely that little will return till 2021.

Tez Ilyas - Populist

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Tez Ilyas - Populist


Performers Tez Ilyas.
 

Tour details for Tez Ilyas - Populist 2020

Between 18th September 2020 and 4th November 2021 this tour will visit 30 venues in Guildford, Cambridge, Chorley, Lincoln, Aberdeen, Derby, Leamington Spa, Peterborough, Sheffield, Bridgwater, Kendal, Manchester, Oxford, Bristol, Leicester, Swindon, Northampton, Wolverhampton, Brighton, Bath, Lyme Regis, Lancaster, Bradford, Cardiff, Birmingham, Nottingham, Blackburn, Inner London, Leeds and Norwich. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Tez Ilyas - Populist (Comedy) tour


Fri, 18th September 2020
  G-Live, Guildford»

Sat, 19th September 2020
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge»

Fri, 25th September 2020
  Chorley Little Theatre, Chorley» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 2nd October 2020
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 3rd October 2020
  Lemon Tree, Aberdeen»

Wed, 7th October 2020
  Derby Theatre, Derby»

Thu, 8th October 2020
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa»

Fri, 9th October 2020
  Key Theatre, Peterborough»

Wed, 14th October 2020
  City Hall, Sheffield»

Thu, 15th October 2020
  McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater»

Thu, 15th October 2020
  Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal»

Sat, 17th October 2020
  The Dancehouse, Manchester»

Thu, 29th October 2020
  The Glee Club Oxford, Oxford»

Fri, 30th October 2020
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol»

Sat, 31st October 2020
  Y Theatre, Leicester»

Sun, 1st November 2020
  Swindon Arts Centre, Swindon»

Fri, 6th November 2020
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»

Sat, 7th November 2020
  Civic Hall, Wolverhampton»

Thu, 12th November 2020
  The Old Market, Brighton»

Fri, 13th November 2020
  The Rondo, Bath»

Sat, 14th November 2020
  Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis»

Fri, 20th November 2020
  Alhambra Theatre, Bradford»

Sun, 22nd November 2020
  The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff»

Wed, 25th November 2020
  The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 26th November 2020
  The Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham»

Sat, 28th November 2020
  King George's Hall, Blackburn»

Sat, 25th September 2021
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 15th October 2021
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds»

Thu, 4th November 2021
  The Maddermarket, Norwich» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0439267298
Event:S02109720809
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0439267298 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Tez Ilyas - Populist.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use